The problem is the infrastructure cannot support the population. So they will never solve the problem if the root cause is not eliminated.
I personally would prefer EWL specifically JE to breakdown everyday so that I get to travel free to JE from NSL and take free bridging bus when needed.Please let us have more free EWL bridging buses.
He should stand in the middle of the track to manually guide the train direction until one is absolutely certain that the train can operate smoothly.Chee Hong Tat should perform concert on the faulty tracks
If the train derail inside tunnel, the result will not be that catastrophic as outside. The train will proceed to crash down the track and onto the streets and killing passers-by KNNlol sure trains breakdown everywhere at least once in a while
but sinkie.land trains breakdown not only with remarkable regularity but for appalling reasons too
the last breakdown was caused by train literally falling apart
it was reported that some carriages derailed
you know what usually happens when trains derail ?? it crashes with catastrophic results
ie damage to property n injury to life or even death
it was sheer providence that they jumped tracks but did not crash
prolly bcus they were not moving at speed
and to think that they r the highest paid in the universe
those fucking GRCs n SMCs which voted for PAP most fervently kena the best!!!! again and again and again perpetually!!!!I personally would prefer EWL specifically JE to breakdown everyday so that I get to travel free to JE from NSL and take free bridging bus when needed.
No pun intended.