Ph 2, they put back no 4 but they skip no. 13
Hi ! Boss ,Did you sell your Phase 2 bungalow at RM4.2mil?
its quite a distance from melody park, not sure if you are able to see as the cables are not up yet. its actually very close to the row of semi-ds though which are nearer to the lake. cant remember which phase was that
Hi ! Boss ,
I want sell at rm 4.8 mil ,still wait some rich man to buy it ! I can wait and wil temp stay here first ! Maybe wait 2020 ,I can sell it on rm 6 to 7 mil!! Ha ha ! How ab u unit ?
You are the boss here leh, not me.
I don't think it'll take 7 years for your price to reach 6mil.
I guess it'll be RM6mil in 2015. Huat Ah!
I'm keeping my units too
Did you sell your Phase 2 bungalow at RM4.2mil?
Btw... there is a Malay sales babe hanging around the UEM office sales gallery... cute
Maybe Mu8811 can start the first pool party in EL
Welcome ! But I still now talk to UEM , I house need Reno they not allowed me do this do that ! So funny ! My own house need to do my idea also can not ! All need summit and approve by them ! Dun know how to do !
UEM took out a full page advertisement in the Straits Times on Saturday about East Ledang having High Speed Broadband ready (Click&Connect).
A costly $$ publicity..
Is this a rewards to all existing EL owners to boost their house values ? If yes, than all EL owners got to thank UEM.
Welcome ! But I still now talk to UEM , I house need Reno they not allowed me do this do that ! So funny ! My own house need to do my idea also can not ! All need summit and approve by them ! Dun know how to do !
Why so? I saw ppl change the structure of the house doing the extention to the exterior semi d and also one bungalow remove one side of the roof and restructure. Why can't u?
recd a newsletter from uem moment ago. noble park ph4b launching 12 May. price from 3.9 mill to 4.5 mill.
Did you buy one in Phase 3A, 3B or 4A?