• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Drug Courier: If you only spare my life, I'd rather go down with him-Guess the race?

Re: Drug Courier: If you only spare my life, I'd rather go down with him-Guess the ra

Don't have to do that , as I mention before now every single cell in changi prison have a speaker . The control tower in each hall can listen , communicate with the inmate inside the cell . Prison said the speaker is for the inmates to call the control tower if something happens in the cell . To me its bullshit , its just another excuses .
Din know about this........back then (maybe now still)......wardens offer newbie prisoners 'lky's translator job'.....to inform on other prisoners.

Back in QRP then there were cctvs but no sound feed.

Re: Drug Courier: If you only spare my life, I'd rather go down with him-Guess the ra

Bro, very impressive indeed. I am 100% certain you must have served some time in SSB. I recall reading a document in the past which comes very close to what you have written. D/CID, DD/CID, AD, SCD, Hd SSB and all his OsC and men will not be able to provide us with the background you just did.

From what I heard, 369 is referred to as busuk over an incident in the past whereby a rival gang clashed with 369 and had a settlement talk. Everything settled sui sui or so the rival gang thought. They were proven wrong as they were later ambushed even though settlement talk was successful.

In today's digital age.......homegrounds have gone the way of the dinosaurs.
Gangs used to own turfs then for potection money, running brothels, gambling dens or operate loansharking.
Now everything online dun need turfs liao.......the biggest gang PAP keep tearing down old estates build condos for FTs....now no more turf for SS to fight over.

Kuntong kias known as smelly/busuk/chao....because back when gang clashes still using raw rattan. samurais swords and axes time.....they were the ones who pioneered the wicked weapon of acid in lightbulb......street term for acid is smelly water. That was how the term originated.

kuntong is known as chao eh gina cos they always play dirty it's common street knowledge.

Very true but I am guessing that there be something/some event that led to its attribution specifically to them hence the curiosity.

Din know about this........back then (maybe now still)......wardens offer newbie prisoners 'lky's translator job'.....to inform on other prisoners.

Back in QRP then there were cctvs but no sound feed.

You are right about last time QRP .

In today's digital age.......homegrounds have gone the way of the dinosaurs.
Gangs used to own turfs then for potection money, running brothels, gambling dens or operate loansharking.
Now everything online dun need turfs liao.......the biggest gang PAP keep tearing down old estates build condos for FTs....now no more turf for SS to fight over.

Kuntong kias known as smelly/busuk/chao....because back when gang clashes still using raw rattan. samurais swords and axes time.....they were the ones who pioneered the wicked weapon of acid in lightbulb......street term for acid is smelly water. That was how the term originated.

1) the funny part is those 369 members very proud to call themselves chow Gina ;) Seow Gi Ho also another group call themselves siao Gina ... They really crazy meh ? Hahahah ;)

I think it's Ferrari if I'm not wrong ( althought I might be wrong ) but confirm he also driving a BMW . he come back from holland with load of money . He himself stay condo but my friend which is his son stay HDB ;) .

Their (SS group) 'domestic affairs' very luan now. His papa was caught in the middle. Yes, spent time in Holland and returned with lots of $$$$$$. Condo in eastern part of S'pore overlooking East Coast beach. His papa at one stage was in very bad shape financially.

Yes it's tycoon at near zouk Kim seng road ( Paiseh typo ) . Hahhahaha ok I don't want to mention name .

Visited Tycoon on several occasions - 90s. Lady boss then was Huang Li, a singer. My good friend Suku used to be a manager there. Was told HUang Li is now at Golden Landmark. Much smaller joint. Before current place, she was based at the old Novotel Inn along Dunearn Rd.

Interesting. Thanks.

Visited Tycoon on several occasions - 90s. Lady boss then was Huang Li, a singer. My good friend Suku used to be a manager there. Was told HUang Li is now at Golden Landmark. Much smaller joint. Before current place, she was based at the old Novotel Inn along Dunearn Rd.

Whahahha I know that young chap suku too ;) small sized skinny fellow with dye hair sibo ;)

Their (SS group) 'domestic affairs' very luan now. His papa was caught in the middle. Yes, spent time in Holland and returned with lots of $$$$$$. Condo in eastern part of S'pore overlooking East Coast beach. His papa at one stage was in very bad shape financially.

Yup ....*a*s*o*e condo sibo ;) you are right ah y**g father was very poor at one point of his life .

the papers once mentioned "Eastern boys" or Eunos Boys after an attack a few years ago. anyone here knows anything on this?

Whahahha I know that young chap suku too ;) small sized skinny fellow with dye hair sibo ;)

Wrong chap. Was referring to Suku from Pek Kim Leng, old timer. Thai boxing expert. Used to spot ponytail.

Yup ....*a*s*o*e condo sibo ;) you are right ah y**g father was very poor at one point of his life .

Betted heavily on horses and soccer then.

Wrong chap. Was referring to Suku from Pek Kim Leng, old timer. Thai boxing expert. Used to spot ponytail.

Oh sorry , There's another guy by the name of suku working there too . He's from 369 .

I'm not very sure if he gamble alot .

Referring to father or son? I was referring to father. The months before he left this world, his horse bets won him lots of $.

Oh sorry , There's another guy by the name of suku working there too . He's from 369 .

Got ponytail or not? There is also another ponytail Suku - Toa Payoh SGH.

Referring to father or son? I was referring to father. The months before he left this world, his horse bets won him lots of $.

I'm talking about his son . Yes , he also told me his father love to gamble .

Got ponytail or not? There is also another ponytail Suku - Toa Payoh SGH.

During the 90s he don't have ponytail . I don't know now have anot . Never seen him for many many years already .