• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Drug Courier: If you only spare my life, I'd rather go down with him-Guess the race?

Re: Drug Courier: If you only spare my life, I'd rather go down with him-Guess the ra

if you got balls of steel, how cum never see you protest?? :rolleyes: why kpkb here like a dog gone rabid? :oIo:

He got no balls so how to have balls of steel?

Re: Drug Courier: If you only spare my life, I'd rather go down with him-Guess the ra

I think during the interrogations, he co operated with the CNB and revealed his source of supply, that's why maybe he managed to escape the hangman noose..

Nothing to do with pao toh or not.
It's the recent amendments to capital punishment.

-deleted- double post

life in prison dun mean you die in prison.....life in prison means minimum 20 years in sinkie context but still got chance to be released.

I thought life in prison means until u die in Sg? This isn't like the us don't know cos I don't hang around with criminals.

Many people deal with criminals in the course of their work.
I think the law has since changed on life sentence.

Definitely. Knowing his partner-in-crime is going to hang makes him terribly uneasy.

Maybe he said that to the judge to wayang and gain sympathy so that his life in prison (pardon the pun) will be bearable.

Unlikely he will be 'respected' in prison. Prisoners would know he escaped the death sentence coz he gave something of value to CNB. Won't be trusted. If can provide intel to CNB, can also provide intel to Intel Division, Prisons.

There's many cases in Singapore prison that inmates committing suicide . how you know he will get ass raped ?

If you know how to read i wrote maybe. Perhaps you could enlighten us as to what actually goes on inside a prison.

Clap clap ... Some ppl here just love to talk rubbish by targeting one race without knowing anything ;)

Someone from one race commits a serious crime gets capital punishment and somehow his race is being targetted? Nevermind.

Uncle GD, IMHO, when a guy knows that he will be facing the hangman, loyalty to fellow brothers can all be thrown out of the window..

All the time, bro. No need the chance of facing the hangman for capital offences. Some will betray their bros just to avoid a short jail term. When one is charged for rioting and is offered charge of unlawful assembly if he becomes a PW, many have chosen that in the past.

I recall a case in the 90s whereby this accused went out and told his bros he had to PG and implicate the rest coz kena beaten up badly. In actual fact, only a slap and some punches. To convince his bros, either he inflicted some visible injuries on himself or got someone else to do it. I know coz his headman asked me!

All the time, bro. No need the chance of facing the hangman for capital offences. Some will betray their bros just to avoid a short jail term. When one is charged for rioting and is offered charge of unlawful assembly if he becomes a PW, many have chosen that in the past.

Heard from my homies , all Mats will auto convert to "pawn shop" inside prison , regardless of which logo they belong to outside .
True ?

If you know how to read i wrote maybe. Perhaps you could enlighten us as to what actually goes on inside a prison.

What you want to know inside Singapore prison ? If I know I will share it with you and for all the readers . :)

Someone from one race commits a serious crime gets capital punishment and somehow his race is being targetted? Nevermind.

Lol !! that someone knows that deep inside if he's racist ;) . Yes never mind don't need much explanation ;)

Unlikely he will be 'respected' in prison. Prisoners would know he escaped the death sentence coz he gave something of value to CNB. Won't be trusted. If can provide intel to CNB, can also provide intel to Intel Division, Prisons.

Very true GD . Although prisoner read one weeks ago news paper somemore with censor . Somehow They know alot of outside information .

Heard from my homies , all Mats will auto convert to "pawn shop" inside prison , regardless of which logo they belong to outside .
True ?

Not really, from my knowledge. Some still stuck to their original SS group.

I still recall the time when SPF and Prisons Dept clashed over matters related to Omega. Latter die-die insisted it did not originate from their compound while SSB/CID arrowed birth of Omega to Changi Prison. Witnesses first class taichi during the various meetings.

Very true GD . Although prisoner read one weeks ago news paper somemore with censor . Somehow They know alot of outside information .

I am more impressed with their ability to know news that aren't reported in the newspapers. For instance, what is happening within their SS/triad groups, what is happening to other groups - rival as well as friendly groups etc. They are also able to know when to expect their bros joining them in prison. Amazing indeed.

About 2 months ago. I met an ex-accused who served about 10 years jail time. Could not recognised him. He walked up to me and greeted me. In the course of our conversation, he told me while inside prisons, he heard limpeh lost heavily in horse racing bets!