• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Lee Wei Ling: Her Life

Lee Fucker Loong and his shitty ah soh wife must be charged in court for treason and deported to China North Korea Russia or Iran, giving out blue and pink ICs to thousands of foreign cunts with zero transparency

Eventually no true blue Sinkies, only CECAs, FTs, and minted Sinkies. All the
reserves than belongs to em fuckers and their Families.

Eventually no true blue Sinkies, only CECAs, FTs, and minted Sinkies. All the
reserves than belongs to em fuckers and their Families.
Have la at the top is Leegime and their relatives
Next is the elites associated with them
Then comes the FT the CECAs Tiongs amdk and whoever
Then at the bottom is the rest of the sinkies working as serfs and slaves to serve all the masters above them

partial knowledge, but as time passed, as the old man relinquished power, so did she lose her grasp on her brother's life. One gets a sense she was cut off most of the time, even by her own relatives. She came across as one who was desperately trying to explain the truth even though few gave her credibility. It was never clear why she had to make her battles with Pinky public, but it was always clear her agenda was driven by struggles and feuds within the family.
I don't know about that. She was living with the parents at Oxley. So, she would have seen Yang and Loong often when they come to the house. She attended all the family gatherings, so, how can u say she was cut off from the family. And it was perfectly clear why she had to make the feud public with her brother. The fucker and his wife was ignoring the Father's will

You know it's bad whenever a random (Sinkie) stranger talks to you in public and soon afterwards the question "Are you Singaporean?" is asked. Not guaranteed these days. :biggrin:

https://www.nature.com/articles/s43587-024-00702-3

Implausibility of radical life extension in humans in the twenty-first century​

Show authors
Nature Aging (2024)Cite this article

Abstract​

Over the course of the twentieth century, human life expectancy at birth rose in high-income nations by approximately 30 years, largely driven by advances in public health and medicine. Mortality reduction was observed initially at an early age and continued into middle and older ages. However, it was unclear whether this phenomenon and the resulting accelerated rise in life expectancy would continue into the twenty-first century. Here using demographic survivorship metrics from national vital statistics in the eight countries with the longest-lived populations (Australia, France, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland) and in Hong Kong and the United States from 1990 to 2019, we explored recent trends in death rates and life expectancy. We found that, since 1990, improvements overall in life expectancy have decelerated. Our analysis also revealed that resistance to improvements in life expectancy increased while lifespan inequality declined and mortality compression occurred. Our analysis suggests that survival to age 100 years is unlikely to exceed 15% for females and 5% for males, altogether suggesting that, unless the processes of biological aging can be markedly slowed, radical human life extension is implausible in this century

Many many things happened along the way during the transitions.
If my English is good I will consider writing a memoir on it KNN
That is to say, there will not be one. :frown:

But still can look forward to 华山论针 with Truthspeak :biggrin: :biggrin:

https://www.nature.com/articles/s43587-024-00702-3

Implausibility of radical life extension in humans in the twenty-first century​

Show authors
Nature Aging (2024)Cite this article

Abstract​

Over the course of the twentieth century, human life expectancy at birth rose in high-income nations by approximately 30 years, largely driven by advances in public health and medicine. Mortality reduction was observed initially at an early age and continued into middle and older ages. However, it was unclear whether this phenomenon and the resulting accelerated rise in life expectancy would continue into the twenty-first century. Here using demographic survivorship metrics from national vital statistics in the eight countries with the longest-lived populations (Australia, France, Italy, Japan, South Korea, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland) and in Hong Kong and the United States from 1990 to 2019, we explored recent trends in death rates and life expectancy. We found that, since 1990, improvements overall in life expectancy have decelerated. Our analysis also revealed that resistance to improvements in life expectancy increased while lifespan inequality declined and mortality compression occurred. Our analysis suggests that survival to age 100 years is unlikely to exceed 15% for females and 5% for males, altogether suggesting that, unless the processes of biological aging can be markedly slowed, radical human life extension is implausible in this century
Fuck off.

You so kind only exile for them.
I say public executions
No public executions, its too quick a death. I suggest a good old fashion Stalinist Gulag somewhere in Siberia, where Pinky will be the comfort girl for the other Prisoners, and Whore Jinx will really do hard labour