• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DR Chee's Book : A Nation Cheated

gosh!! u just written my impression about chee. he really thinks he's cheesus, the new saviour of peesailand. now that's really scary!!:p

That is ur opinion that holds no ground or ur master's opinion.

People are buying his books and seeing the truth. I truly appreciate what he has done and of course those sinkie mindset aren't up to the standard to understand.

"Like you I have young children whom I love dearly. Like yours I want mine to grow up in a society that places rights before riches, people before profits, a society that values justice and one that is free as it is strong"
Dr Chee's message to President Obama, USA

Which part of the above sentence gives clues of a unscrewed nut.
An MP who regarded the people as lesser mortal is being normal??? Gees.... you need help...

for one who claims he has migrated really says alot about where he is putting his heart to....definitely contrasting with his words.:rolleyes:

popdod

"Like you I have young children whom I love dearly. Like yours I want mine to grow up in a society that places rights before riches, people before profits, a society that values justice and one that is free as it is strong"

An MP who regarded the people as lesser mortal is being normal??? Gees.... you need help...

I only have 2 questions for him?

#1. How he earn $$$ to feed his family huh?
Bankrupt liao...nobody wanna hire him...then where he get his money?

#2. Any reservist for him?

:biggrin: :o :biggrin:

You should go to him and ask him. Why post it here??? These are personally details. What i am doing here is to support his actions and views that are truthful.

silverfox@

I will feel cheated to buy his book.

Anyway, in the last election, the SDP was the worst performer at the polls. They are the only party that did not garner at least 25% of the votes.

Even the full 33% don't want to support him :p

Some of his "glorious" records (courtesy from wikipedia)

In 1992, Dr. Chee joined the SDP.
The first election Chee contested was the 1992 Marine Parade By-election when his team won 24.5% of the votes.
In 1993, a few months after Chee joined the SDP, NUS terminated Chee's employment for alleged misappropriation of research funds. Chee later staged a hunger strike in response. Later on, Chee would back down and stop his hunger strike.

Later, a new party, the Singapore People's Party (SPP) was formed, out of an internal disagreement between Chiam and Chee. Chiam later left the SDP to join SPP. As Members of Parliament (MPs) in Singapore are not supposed to join a party in his/her term unless he/she decides to call a by-election, Chiam would not leave the SDP until 1997.
On the other hand, the SDP, headed by Chee, was later sued by Chiam See Tong, for insinuating that Chiam was acting on behalf of the ruling party. SDP lost and was ordered to pay Chiam damages of $150,000.

Chee lost in the 1997 election, in the MacPherson Single Member Constituency; garnering 34.8% of the votes, way below the national average for the other opposition candidates for that election.

Balancemind

Singaporeanese would indeed be cheated by him if they bought his book.

What difference does it make. The people has been cheated any way. Now our piggy bank is soon to be raided. Like the advert showing a down and out gambler asking his little daughter for the few coins in her piggy bank and promise haven and earth for it's return. The people is now that little girl pondering hard as to whether pa pa should be given the little that she has.

guavatree

gosh!! u just written my impression about chee. he really thinks he's cheesus, the new saviour of peesailand. now that's really scary!!:p

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

you're not only a cyber-prostitute but a rabid barking PAP dog!

all because of your PERSONAL VENDETTA!!!

Frankiestine

Well the fact that he is either "tripping over his own shoes lace" or digging his own grave...he knows that politics here is never a level playing field yet he is constantly painting himself into a corner...so who can he blame..those scums who run the country??..but he was the one who provided the ammunition to them in the first place to shoot him down..he is just an egg and yet keep throwing himself against a rock..

You still dun understand what he is trying to do. Your concept is about a person who will do things for the benefit of oneself.

Dr Chee isn't in that concept. That is why i say a genius will only know the other person is a genius.

VIBGYOR

That is ur opinion that holds no ground or ur master's opinion.

People are buying his books and seeing the truth. I truly appreciate what he has done and of course those sinkie mindset aren't up to the standard to understand.

please ask him to hold on if you get the chance.....and finally see the poetic justice revealed soon.

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=15495

I will feel cheated to buy his book.

Anyway, in the last election, the SDP was the worst performer at the polls. They are the only party that did not garner at least 25% of the votes.

Even the full 33% don't want to support him :p

Some of his "glorious" records (courtesy from wikipedia)

In 1992, Dr. Chee joined the SDP.
The first election Chee contested was the 1992 Marine Parade By-election when his team won 24.5% of the votes.
In 1993, a few months after Chee joined the SDP, NUS terminated Chee's employment for alleged misappropriation of research funds. Chee later staged a hunger strike in response. Later on, Chee would back down and stop his hunger strike.

Later, a new party, the Singapore People's Party (SPP) was formed, out of an internal disagreement between Chiam and Chee. Chiam later left the SDP to join SPP. As Members of Parliament (MPs) in Singapore are not supposed to join a party in his/her term unless he/she decides to call a by-election, Chiam would not leave the SDP until 1997.
On the other hand, the SDP, headed by Chee, was later sued by Chiam See Tong, for insinuating that Chiam was acting on behalf of the ruling party. SDP lost and was ordered to pay Chiam damages of $150,000.

Chee lost in the 1997 election, in the MacPherson Single Member Constituency; garnering 34.8% of the votes, way below the national average for the other opposition candidates for that election.

Go and question your master who viewed pple as lesser mortal. Educate your own famiLEE first before reproaching others.

silverfox@

Go and question your master who viewed pple as lesser mortal. Educate your own famiLEE first before reproaching others.

His glorious record of garnering less than 25% in the last general election is a decision made by the people.

He got sued by Chiam See Thong, who is not Lee family.

He started a hunger strike and never went all the way

He was one of the lousiest(if not the lousiest) performing opposition candidate in 97 elections.

It just shows you don't read what I wrote or you can't read. I prefer to think that you are the latter. It would look better on you. :p

97 and 09 is 10 years, you mean you are so naive to think that things will remain the same forever?

When did i hear a first world ministers of other countries say that his pple are lesser mortals, only in sinkieland... Oops.. sorry, the acting first world sinkieland who likes to compare itself with other 3rd world countries... What a coward.

silverfox@

97 and 09 is 10 years, you mean you are so naive to think that things will remain the same forever?

When did i hear a first world ministers of other countries say that his pple are lesser mortals, only in sinkieland... Oops.. sorry, the acting first world sinkieland who likes to compare itself with other 3rd world countries... What a coward.

Dr Cheesepie got sued by Chiam See Thong. :biggrin:
in terms of results, why Chiam See Thong can make Potong Pasir his stronghold, while Dr Cheesepie cannot do that?

Gosh, that is why i say you are not intelligent at all, and pls stop acting like one. Terrible, why your master hire you to do work here. Can pls ask someone with some brains to post here.

Based on your question, you got to think the behavior of sinkies, the time of these 2 person appear in politics and the nature they come in to the politcs and the sinkie-controlled media protray their image.

That is why i say last time and now is different, now the trend is sink-ministers thinks its pple are lesser mortal, last time no such trend is ever heard of.

Till now i have touch on the issue you have ask , can you pls touch on the issue of lesser mortal that i have raised, this is being polite. ( Oops.. sinkies doesn't seem to know what is polite and grace)