• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

DR Chee's Book : A Nation Cheated

R4g3

Dr Cheesepie got sued by Chiam See Thong. :biggrin:
in terms of results, why Chiam See Thong can make Potong Pasir his stronghold, while Dr Cheesepie cannot do that?

i feel that his problem lies with he too ang mo, whatever he said is hard to be understood by ordinary folks, and with the effort of our media, no one bother even to listen.

silverfox@

Gosh, that is why i say you are not intelligent at all, and pls stop acting like one. Terrible, why your master hire you to do work here. Can pls ask someone with some brains to post here.

Based on your question, you got to think the behavior of sinkies, the time of these 2 person appear in politics and the nature they come in to the politcs and the sinkie-controlled media protray their image.

That is why i say last time and now is different, now the trend is sink-ministers thinks its pple are lesser mortal, last time no such trend is ever heard of.

Till now i have touch on the issue you have ask , can you pls touch on the issue of lesser mortal that i have raised, this is being polite. ( Oops.. sinkies doesn't seem to know what is polite and grace)

This thread talking about Dr Chee you keep asking about lesser mortal.

I seriously wonder have you taken medication.
You want say I no manners, say I sinkie up to you lor, anyway, nothing good comes out from a dog's mouth:biggrin:

silverfox@

i feel that his problem lies with he too ang mo, whatever he said is hard to be understood by ordinary folks, and with the effort of our media, no one bother even to listen.

In the 1st place, he doesn't understand ordinary folks, that is why whatever he said is hard to be understood by ordinary folks.

Chiam See Thong n Low Thia Khiang can do this, but Dr Cheesepie cannot

This thread talking about Dr Chee you keep asking about lesser mortal.

I seriously wonder have you taken medication.
You want say I no manners, say I sinkie up to you lor, anyway, nothing good comes out from a dog's mouth:biggrin:

Dr Chee's presence is due to the existence of such sinkie ministers of yours. This you also dun understand..

sgczar

Chee needs the proceeds of the hardcopy to finance his actions.
So support him by buying, not distributing for free.

You mean those Pappy Dogs are not going to run away with the proceeds from the Sale via the Courts?

He made some arrangements with them to let him keep the money? :eek:

Frankiestine

You still dun understand what he is trying to do. Your concept is about a person who will do things for the benefit of oneself.

Dr Chee isn't in that concept. That is why i say a genius will only know the other person is a genius.

wow how magnanimous of the man....i didn't know he is doing this all for the benefit of his citizens...i think we should just crucify him on to a cross and hail him as the next Christ...like i said i never claimed to be a genius..but in the same breath if Chee is proven to be a idiot does that means you are one too? Takes one to know one..

Has it occurred to you why there are amongst those who are against the scums PAP, are equally anti Chee?

wow how magnanimous of the man....i didn't know he is doing this all for the benefit of his citizens...i think we should just crucify him on to a cross and hail him as the next Christ...like i said i never claimed to be a genius..but in the same breath if Chee is proven to be a idiot does that means you are one too? Takes one to know one..

Has it occurred to you why there are amongst those who are against the scums PAP, are equally anti Chee?

That is why i say a genius will only know another genius. You have to see the situation he is in when he is performing his action. The media, the sinkie behavior and the mindset of people ( sinkies too), etc..

Based on so much factor under the PAP power to use media to portray him as an idiot, only the genius will see what is actually happening.

There are also pple who are against the whole country and get out. That does not mean that some people in the country do not do things based on the heart to the people.

DearestGodlikeWarlord

Gosh, that is why i say you are not intelligent at all, and pls stop acting like one. Terrible, why your master hire you to do work here. Can pls ask someone with some brains to post here.

Based on your question, you got to think the behavior of sinkies, the time of these 2 person appear in politics and the nature they come in to the politcs and the sinkie-controlled media protray their image.

That is why i say last time and now is different, now the trend is sink-ministers thinks its pple are lesser mortal, last time no such trend is ever heard of.

Till now i have touch on the issue you have ask , can you pls touch on the issue of lesser mortal that i have raised, this is being polite. ( Oops.. sinkies doesn't seem to know what is polite and grace)

If an opposition leader Mr. T.K. Low were to himself bring up the issue ie, beg the definition of those two words in parliament you can be dead sure there'll be a lot of heat in there.

His English may not be best, but his reasoning skills are pretty sharp especially for one from the opposite camp.

silverfox@

Actually I cannot stand this Dr Cheesepie clown.

He really can go youtube and appeal for Obama to help.

If everyone goes to Obama for help, then he must be freaking busy. He is the President of America, not his god father.

As the President of America, Obama's first task is to save America's economy, not go help Dr Cheesepie or other countries. By saving his own country, he can save many other countries, jobs and people.

Or why don't Mr Tonychee, please go to the palace and ask Thai King to help Dr Cheesepie lah. You rever him as God as King, please go ask him and help your idol.:biggrin:

Dr Chee never ask Obama for help. He is just there to reinforce the belief of what Obama has said.

"To those (leaders around the globe) who cling to power through corruption and deceit and the silencing of dissent, know that you are on the wrong side of history; but that we will extend a hand if you are willing to unclench your fist" - President Barrack Obama.

silverfox@

Dr Chee never ask Obama for help. He is just there to reinforce the belief of what Obama has said.

"To those (leaders around the globe) who cling to power through corruption and deceit and the silencing of dissent, know that you are on the wrong side of history; but that we will extend a hand if you are willing to unclench your fist" - President Barrack Obama.

Maybe help is too strong a word which I used
Dr Cheesepie appealing to Obama to
"pay more attention to the human rights abuses of the Singapore government and take positive steps to help Singapore join the community of democracies."

I wonder what kind of abuse when Dr Cheesepie still has money to eat and standing there healthy.

Talk about human rights, how come your beloved thailand also suka suka throw people into jail, ban websites. Compared to thailand, if Dr Cheesepie is in Thailand, the way he talk would have condemned him to dying in prison.
BTW, Obama may refer to Thailand too. Your thai king is super duper rich and has just silenced quite a few dissidents by throwing them to jail. Still got many more to come.

In November if Obama starts to shake LHL's hands during the APEC summit, I tell you, maybe Dr Cheesepie have to dip his face into the cheesepie.:biggrin:

YOu are still here to compare sinkieland with Thailand, a developing country. Dun you know that your master has put sinkieland to First World status?

IS your sinkie master love to be in the 3rd world status or it is just their mindset. I thought Aus, Eng and USA are real first world country, throw in NZ as well.

Maybe help is too strong a word which I used

You are too sinkie brained to use any words to post. Have you tell ur master to replace you? You does not seems fit to the job to challenge other intellectually. I do welcome those PAP ball lickers here but please choose a good one. ( or are there any?)

Same as ur other clones and colleagues.

by the way, how many have read chee's congrat letter to obama? it's a disguise to instigate obama to hantam singapore. is chee really concerned for
singapore?

many still refuse to acknowledge the scheming evil of this lowest mortal chee who only hopes for the worst to happen to singapore.:mad:

silverfox@

The very wise thing that Chiam See Thong did many years ago was to disassociate with Dr Cheesepie. Or else the cheesepie clown would bring him down the drain.

silverfox@

YOu are still here to compare sinkieland with Thailand, a developing country. Dun you know that your master has put sinkieland to First World status?

IS your sinkie master love to be in the 3rd world status or it is just their mindset. I thought Aus, Eng and USA are real first world country, throw in NZ as well.

You are too sinkie brained to use any words to post. Have you tell ur master to replace you? You does not seems fit to the job to challenge other intellectually. I do welcome those PAP ball lickers here but please choose a good one. ( or are there any?)

Same as ur other clones and colleagues.

You say this country no human rights and yet you moved to Thailand who has even less human rights.

You don't need human rights lah. Because you have evolved into an animal. Human rights are for humans and you don't need them

You say this country no human rights and yet you moved to Thailand who has even less human rights.

Where in the world did i say that i move to Thailand because of human rights as my main reason. WOW.. now beside that you cannot argue intelligently and you go so low to put words into people's mouth.

I pity ur master to employ such pple to do work.

I move to Thailand because the quality of human in sinkieland is to low for me to stand. In other words, i stay away from sinkies.

Thailand can protest, sinkieland can or not. They have just throw away a sinkified PM and put in a real PM.

To more you argue, the more stupid you become. I am right to stay away from sinkie.

silverfox@

Where in the world did i say that i move to Thailand because of human rights as my main reason. WOW.. now beside that you cannot argue intelligently and you go so low to put words into people's mouth.

I pity ur master to employ such pple to do work.

I move to Thailand because the quality of human in sinkieland is to low for me to stand. In other words, i stay away from sinkies.

Thailand can protest, sinkieland can or not. They have just throw away a sinkified PM and put in a real PM.

To more you argue, the more stupid you become. I am right to stay away from sinkie.

You must be Indian. Because you peng prata very good.
You ever tried peng prata with cheesepie. You should. hand in hand with Dr Cheesepie. :rolleyes:

You must be Indian. Because you peng prata very good.
You ever tried peng prata with cheesepie. You should. hand in hand with Dr Cheesepie. :rolleyes:

It is not peng prata. It is the intelligence.

And yes, you sound like you got your own dick stuck in your mouth, as usual.

silverfox@

It is not peng prata. It is the intelligence.

Self-praise again. Genius, intelligence. You really quite thick-skin. Please flip few more times on your prata as the dough will be thinner and fluffier. Too thick not nice to eat :wink: Intelligence you don't have.

It is proven, when you cannot argue, you go and get your dick and stuck it in your own mouth.

So that is how your PAP master employ such "credible" pple to work for them.