Good luck if u like to go to Geylang for…. supper.
Haha hahahaha.You can remove the battery from the token when you're not scanning at the entrances. I understand some newer models of the token no longer have a battery cover, but you can open the case with a screwdriver.![]()
Tracetogether token is your precious!!!!If you really want to use the token, then get yourself a small faraday cage.
View attachment 110900View attachment 110901
Yes, I put it in my pants pocket. I don't want my kkj to kena x-ray.Tracetogether token is your precious!!!!
Piss And Poop deliberately break that link in order to make things untraceable.If tracetogether traces contacts then why are there so many unlinked cases????
If tracetogether traces contacts then why are there so many unlinked cases????
Correct KNN ttt is supposed to leetect anyone that has been in close contact with a covid19 carrier which means is it going to be a long long long long long..list so my uncle already know it is not possible to be contacting the whole of sg KNN they defintelee have to leeliberatelee break it KNNPiss And Poop deliberately break that link in order to make things untraceable.
Sinkies pls be seng mok ti KNN don't sor har sor har kum pap say trace you think all traceCorrect KNN ttt is supposed to leetect anyone that has been in close contact with a covid19 carrier which means is it going to be a long long long long long..list so my uncle already know it is not possible to be contacting the whole of sg KNN they defintelee have to leeliberatelee break it KNN
YesYes, I put it in my pants pocket. I don't want my kkj to kena x-ray.![]()
With all these fancy gadgets why is there still a need for lockdowns. The whole idea is that these high tech gadgets make it easy to round up those who have been potentially exposed so they can self isolate.
If tracetogether traces contacts then why are there so many unlinked cases????
Since your intelligence cant handle it, why ask?
Intelligence is the ability to make logical deductions. I consider myself intelligent.
The phine app is guranteed spyware. They tried this shit before with saf and police. Now sinkies get the perfect version. You wont know what is lurking in your phine. Dont believe ask snowden
Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!GOVTECH's payroll is very very very special. Other civil servants will drool over it.