• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Doubling Down for TraceTogether - are you still using it?

If you really want to use the token, then get yourself a small faraday cage.

sbffaraday1.jpg
sbffaraday2.jpg

You can remove the battery from the token when you're not scanning at the entrances. I understand some newer models of the token no longer have a battery cover, but you can open the case with a screwdriver. :wink:
Haha hahahaha.

is indeed sillypore officially operates as a police state wef. 17may2021!

yes, tracetogether will be inclined to you device id upon registered with regardless if you switch-on bluetooth or wifi.
as long as your device's wifi triggered, whatever gdpr policy becomes nonsensical coz you are being traceable when required

and if you recalled that bala knn vivee accidentally uttered (he's usually super wayang & cautious) that our device id and location will be applicable for enforcement needs or police investigation . . . . with or w/o permission by you! then suddenly tharmu oe teo cy stood up to say boh taiji, no such thingy lahhh, pls move on!

nevertheless, we can only rant about it ie. nato!
gahmen is oledi taking communistic actions against everyone liao!
you even kana summon & fine $300 if you dun return you makan tray!

you see . . . . gahmen is beri hardup for $$$ coz they kept screwing up the economy! they only focus on north asia workers who supports the big bosses or elitistics !!!
why cunt they spend $ on free vaccinations for jb workers coz they supports the local smes???

as i said, we can only rant about it lohhh . . .

If tracetogether traces contacts then why are there so many unlinked cases????

Piss And Poop deliberately break that link in order to make things untraceable.
Correct KNN ttt is supposed to leetect anyone that has been in close contact with a covid19 carrier which means is it going to be a long long long long long..list so my uncle already know it is not possible to be contacting the whole of sg KNN they defintelee have to leeliberatelee break it KNN

Sinkies pls be seng mok ti KNN don't sor har sor har kum pap say trace you think all trace :rolleyes: KNN

With all these fancy gadgets why is there still a need for lockdowns. The whole idea is that these high tech gadgets make it easy to round up those who have been potentially exposed so they can self isolate.

Who cares what you think?

The phine app is guranteed spyware. They tried this shit before with saf and police. Now sinkies get the perfect version. You wont know what is lurking in your phine. Dont believe ask snowden

phone not phine.