All the meat on the table are from animals slaughtered like that one way or another.
can you tell me things that i dont know ?
All the meat on the table are from animals slaughtered like that one way or another.
can you tell me things that i dont know ?
Do you know how why there're no chicken wings and drumsticks in Japanese dishes?
Ramseth- Do you know how why there're no chicken wings and drumsticks in Japanese dishes?
who say japanese dish no chicken wings or drumsticks ? its called Tebasaki (seasoned deep-fried chicken wings ) .
OK, you know something that I don't know. I only know yakitori.
hahaha...ah Ram, pse try again....
bro , one thing i dont know how to type in hokkien ..."smart enough dont act smart ".. maybe ah ram can help me ...
bro , one thing i dont know how to type in hokkien ..."smart enough dont act smart "
hahaha...in hokkien....kiang ju hor, mai geh kiang...
I'm neither trying nor acting smart nor anything. I'm just asking a simple question, and even admitting to something I don't know and haven't seen. Chicken wings and drumsticks, I've never seen in Japanese cuisine before. I know yakitori use both chicken wing and drumstick meat, but what I mean is the undeboned chicken wing and drumstick. The tebasaki answer is good enough for the chicken wing, and appreciated. What about drumstick?
wahlaneh...
kiang tio hoe mai keh kiang lah.
"ju hor" si teochew wear lah.
tebasaki also use drumstick ...alot of yakitori stall or izakaya shop in japan also use boned chicken wings and drumsticks for yaki...
clap clap ...i like to learn real hokkien from you ...
OK. Now I know. Thanks.
I may know a little Japanese and a little of Japan here and there but not long-term resident there like you. That's why I asked you.
wahlaneh...
my hokkien also buay zhun eh paiseh paiseh haha...
your hokkien already can pass with flying colour in hokkien university liao ...lucky you come in and help me ...knn this brother kuku bird want to trick me ....
your hokkien already can pass with flying colour in hokkien university liao ...