• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you wanna marry Natalie Tong?

ODACHEK

giphy.gif

Tiagong she's still single and very shy woman...

Actress is to entertain you. I don't think they are real.
So keep your eyes open and stay away from any actress and deejay or some shit stirrers

Maybe true love may win her heart...dun give up ok.

I don't have a permanent job and worked as a part time service staff at a fast-food restaurant.

I always feel that Natalie is much better than mainland chinese actresses like Fan Bing Bing, Tong Liya and Maggie Jiang.

that can be your dowry what............... :biggrin:

anyway, see her eyes and eyebrows...............like very fierce leh...........also, she won't age well............

That is fine for me :D ... maybe that why actor Kenneth Ma never woo her despite the encouragement from HK media.

She’s a Taurus gal. Taurus women are independent and domineering, alway want to rule your life maybe that’s why she’s not married. But if you can find that fine balance your sex life will be shiok like viagra on speed

What kind of nutrition do hongkie women consume? Seems like their boobs are bigger than sinkie women.