• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you think she is really that innocent?

anymore details?
Names addresses etc?
Knn no need gag order.....thanks to internet

The sinkie govt is so primitive and come up with policies are so third world and without intelligence, same as this whole bullshit saga here

but real joy to see sinkieland so fuck up... this week has been real fun.

579023_336511379735517_181333458586644_882769_1328304928_n.jpg

The sinkie govt is so primitive and come up with policies are so third world and without intelligence, same as this whole bullshit saga here

but real joy to see sinkieland so fuck up... this week has been real fun.
tabloids have a field day.....nothing like a bit of sex to sensationalize.

I wonder if all these plan to divert attention from MRT breakdowns....

tabloids have a field day.....nothing like a bit of sex to sensationalize.

I wonder if all these plan to divert attention from MRT breakdowns....

i really dun bother much, i do enjoy bashing the sinkie.. this week has been thrilled.

YOu can see for yourself how fucked up the courts are? it is purely an ad misrepresentation and these guys shouldn't be charged at all.

but what happen to these sinkie losers, they just go to court??? crazy.. all of them should engaged lawyer and fight, they can win.

some even stupidly plead guilty.. so much for having a brain.. i just realise how useless sinkie brain is..

the charges and counter sue should be directed to that worthless low life pimp.

And hotel 81 should be hold accountable too as they allow guest to stay who are under 18. If i am not wrong, there is a law for that too.

The law follow pappies example.
In a word its just HYPOCRISY.

i really dun bother much, i do enjoy bashing the sinkie.. this week has been thrilled.

YOu can see for yourself how fucked up the courts are? it is purely an ad misrepresentation and these guys shouldn't be charged at all.

but what happen to these sinkie losers, they just go to court??? crazy.. all of them should engaged lawyer and fight, they can win.

some even stupidly plead guilty.. so much for having a brain.. i just realise how useless sinkie brain is..

the charges and counter sue should be directed to that worthless low life pimp.

And hotel 81 should be hold accountable too as they allow guest to stay who are under 18. If i am not wrong, there is a law for that too.

The law follow pappies example.
In a word its just HYPOCRISY.

what disgust me most is that hotel 81 boss, donated money to NTU just to hope to cover his ass and save his business.

That is totally hypocrisy ( as what you say) at its maximum reach.

Oh i got a problem, nevermind, just give money and my ass is safe..

fucked up sinkieland low life 3rd world society. A total disgrace.

dumbfuck tsl,

who say exposing the identity of the teen prostitute will do on one any good :oIo: tell that to her future husband or boyfriend that knows nothing of her selling CB past. if her identity is exposed now, her boyfriend would not have marry her in the 1st place.

1. hahaha!
2. bonking 40 plus pricks and still wants to marry.
3. just imagine this:
4. hooking up with some good guy in the near future.
5. & yet the guy's daddy was one her clients!
6. two dicks in one hole!

So did exposing the men's identity do anybody any good? These men are not pedofiles or perverts.

So the men's got no future?

They dun deserve a chance to repent?

This country's law is double standard.
The ironic of it all, if it is her bf then he can fuck her without any fear of repercussion but just because she received money then its consider paid sex....yet she still a so call minor. So next time if want to fuck a minor better dun pay money ask her what she wants as "present". In the event kena caught, just claimed she was a one time gf.

if its 'gf' then 17 years old no issue since above 16 years old can fuck liao.

4. hooking up with some good guy in the near future.
5. & yet the guy's daddy was one her clients!

These days, hooking up with some guy, and the guy's son was one of her clients, is just as likely.

Read pages 166 to 169 of Neil Humphrey's writeup on prostitution in Singapore :

Watching young (foreigner) girls selling their bodies at 3am was deeply disturbing for me... in Geylang, the poor (foreigner) girls look so young and fragile... I've watched Geylang (foreigner) girls, still in their teens, smile weakly as disgusting middle-aged uncles gather around to provide 'heartwarming' critiques within earshot of the girl, "Wah, this girl so young, like secondary school girl... but see her chest so flat, not worth $50 lah!"... I've never felt sympathy for (the prostitutes back in England) in the way I do for the young (foreigner) girls in Geylang... in Singapore, uncensored dvds are illegal and jailable, but prostitution with young (foreigner) teenage girls is legal... the hypocrisy is stunning..

http://books.google.com.sg/books?id...s at 3am was deeply disturbing for me&f=false

Neil must have six sense; knowing just by watching that these gals are teens....

Wonder if any of the 44 accused did rear entry

Wonder if any of the 44 heroes did Anal ?
since AJ was on the menu and if they did, will they get bonus points when it comes to sentencing?

I have always wondered why the prices paid were so varied?? ..maybe some paid more for the rear ERP gantry..cant wait to see the case
play itself out..

Re: Wonder if any of the 44 accused did rear entry

RAW is more possible, pay more lor....

Who+are+they+trying+to+protect.jpg

"Who are they trying to protect? As far as i am concerned, this girl does not deserve protection as she is a HARDCORE PROSTITUTE who got so many men into trouble."

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/PCxqGgs4pcM?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

let's hope hotel 81 will not be affected further. because before hotel 81, do you know what couple need to do to have private time?
It is car park in remote carpark and plastic sheet in MacRitchie reservioir.