• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you think she is really that innocent?

yes she is worth it.
i like her so much that i'll be bringing the whole cow home for the milk (for the 3rd time)........

Instead of one-time payment for her services and making her go away, she's now pestering for branded bags.

Prostitution exists in many forms.

Hope the sex (or so-called 'love') with her was worth it.

gandjaadl.jpg

tonychat moron,

you make a mistake be man enough to admit lah. very sinkie lah you. at fault still wanna smoke. all these nonsense posts from you just make it worse. fyi LV is even more of a aunty brand in case you dont know. you claim that all your successful friends carry LV bags but you cannot tell a LV bag from a burberry bag???

btw your sinkie behavior disgusts me too. LOL

This proves once and for all that Tonychat is a typical Sinkie just like all of us here..:D I think Tony is only familiar with the Espirit brand..:D

I read one article saying that she comes from polytechnic... the photo shows ITE Choa Chu kang

oh look, she carry LV.. wahh .. buy from where, Ion or Marina bay sand.. so rich..... open cunt can earn money.. so easy.. thank god you got a cunt , right?

and school got hotel room some more, so she got service her male classmate or not.. wait .. student poor hor so cannot service

Got asshole also earn money, less only

tonychat moron,

you make a mistake be man enough to admit lah. very sinkie lah you. at fault still wanna smoke. all these nonsense posts from you just make it worse. fyi LV is even more of a aunty brand in case you dont know. you claim that all your successful friends carry LV bags but you cannot tell a LV bag from a burberry bag???

btw your sinkie behavior disgusts me too. LOL

well said!!! :D

Tonychat, I can see that you enjoy showing everyone your stupidity. It's not a crime to be stupid but the way you keep showing us how stupid you can be is pretty trying for the rest of the forumers.
You should spend more time with your ladyboy instead of your pc. :rolleyes:

This girl needs to be named and shamed. Even if the AGC put a gagging order in place, it will make no difference as her name is already circulating in the on-line community. It will eventually be made public I think.
Anyone remember the Ryan Giggs affair? This is exactly the same.

So did exposing the men's identity do anybody any good? These men are not pedofiles or perverts.

So the men's got no future?

They dun deserve a chance to repent?

This country's law is double standard.

The ongoing online vice ring saga which has already implicated 48 men who have been charged for having commercial sex with a minor has polarized public opinion in Singapore.

While some feel the identity of the prostitute should be kept confidential as she is still young, others want her to be shamed publicly as well to take responsibility for her actions.

In an interview with the media, prominent criminal lawyer Subhas Anandan who is acting for 10 of the men being charged pointed out bluntly that the girl does not deserve any protection under the law:

“How is anybody going to know what he is charged for when you don’t know who the girl is, and what her age is? Who are they trying to protect? As far as I am concerned, this girl does not deserve protection as she is a HARDCORE PROSTITUTE who got so many men into trouble”

However Young PAP Chairman and MP Teo Ser Luck disagrees.

Speaking to queries from the media, Mr Teo said:

“No matter what she did, she is still young. Exposing her identity in the media will not do anybody any good.

His views were supported by another fellow MP Halimah Yacob who opined her future should be safe-guarded:

Everyone deserves a chance to repent. The most important thing is, she should receive proper counseling in the future to prevent her from prostituting herself again.”

Despite her well intentions, it is highly unlikely that she will receive any ‘counseling’ in the first place because she is not charged for any offences and the authorities have no right to compel her to attend any counseling session unlike other juvenile offenders.

As she is 18 years old now, it remains to be seen if she will continue selling her body for easy and quick cash after this fiasco which only punishes her clients and allows her to get away without paying a price for it.

truthfully, she's not the best looking sinkie chick i've come across, nor does she look all that innocent. but if the time & circumstance was right, i'd wanna bang her for kicks. but, i wont be paying her a dime for it. i mean, why bother paying when we're the ones sweating with the thrusting action?

This girl needs to be named and shamed. Even if the AGC put a gagging order in place, it will make no difference as her name is already circulating in the on-line community. It will eventually be made public I think.
Anyone remember the Ryan Giggs affair? This is exactly the same.

ok then, her photo once again

sinkieslut.jpg

Read pages 166 to 169 of Neil Humphrey's writeup on prostitution in Singapore :

Watching young (foreigner) girls selling their bodies at 3am was deeply disturbing for me... in Geylang, the poor (foreigner) girls look so young and fragile... I've watched Geylang (foreigner) girls, still in their teens, smile weakly as disgusting middle-aged uncles gather around to provide 'heartwarming' critiques within earshot of the girl, "Wah, this girl so young, like secondary school girl... but see her chest so flat, not worth $50 lah!"... I've never felt sympathy for (the prostitutes back in England) in the way I do for the young (foreigner) girls in Geylang... in Singapore, uncensored dvds are illegal and jailable, but prostitution with young (foreigner) teenage girls is legal... the hypocrisy is stunning..

http://books.google.com.sg/books?id...s at 3am was deeply disturbing for me&f=false

Read pages 166 to 169 of Neil Humphrey's writeup on prostitution in Singapore :

Watching young (foreigner) girls selling their bodies at 3am was deeply disturbing for me... in Geylang, the poor (foreigner) girls look so young and fragile... I've watched Geylang (foreigner) girls, still in their teens, smile weakly as disgusting middle-aged uncles gather around to provide 'heartwarming' critiques within earshot of the girl, "Wah, this girl so young, like secondary school girl... but see her chest so flat, not worth $50 lah!"... I've never felt sympathy for (the prostitutes back in England) in the way I do for the young (foreigner) girls in Geylang... in Singapore, uncensored dvds are illegal and jailable, but prostitution with young (foreigner) teenage girls is legal... the hypocrisy is stunning..

http://books.google.com.sg/books?id...s at 3am was deeply disturbing for me&f=false

What is the ang mor doing at Geylang at 3am? And to be able to hear the conversation within earshot.