• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you think she is really that innocent?

Ask me ask me. Im the king of H81 :D
Its the one at keong Siak Street. Very nicely hidden hotel. Walk to M hotel 15 for me if I wear sport shoe. Take taxi 5mins.

you today busy issit, now then log in :D

send her to counselling for what ? if she wanted to become pros just let her do it lor . just published her photo on the paper and make her famous lor, since she dont want dignity and want to become pros then dont need to give her any dignity .

Because we all have to protect and guide the oh so pitiful and innocent women, who are constantly oppressed, exploited, led astray and bullied by us evil, perverted men. :rolleyes:

Feminism is serious business.

11612935.jpg
11778645.jpg
14029598.jpg

Its only right that the pics of this young cunt was exposed to the public.. I got no pity for this kind of bitch.. It takes 2 hand to clap..Its not right to only charge those chaps.. This bitch should be charged too..No need to protect this kind of cheap cunt.. She's also the willing partner and she also must answer to the music..

Subhas really strike a pot of gold in handling this case. If the prosecution does not reveal the girl, his clients might be let off lightly. If the girl is revealed, I have no doubt that it might drag all the way to high court. Win win situation for him. I should have studied harder!

ambody21.jpg

No wonder he's smiling.. Its raining $$$$$$$$ for Subash..

tonychat is really showing his intelligence here. Can't even identify a Burberry.

Burberry are for oldfart to use. How the hell young ladies use an oldfart item. Only sinkies do that.
Most of my young and successful friends uses LV and Tumi. I dun go near senior people products. It disgust me.

ITE girls are hot. In the train now and there are 2 seated about 5m away. I will try to take a shot if possible :D

Burberry are for oldfart to use. How the hell young ladies use an oldfart item. Only sinkies do that.
Most of my young and successful friends uses LV and Tumi. I dun go near senior people products. It disgust me.

tonychat moron,

you make a mistake be man enough to admit lah. very sinkie lah you. at fault still wanna smoke. all these nonsense posts from you just make it worse. fyi LV is even more of a aunty brand in case you dont know. you claim that all your successful friends carry LV bags but you cannot tell a LV bag from a burberry bag???

btw your sinkie behavior disgusts me too. LOL

Ask me ask me. Im the king of H81 :D
Its the one at keong Siak Street. Very nicely hidden hotel. Walk to M hotel 15 for me if I wear sport shoe. Take taxi 5mins.

so NUS should be thanking you instead for that donation?

tonychat moron,

you make a mistake be man enough to admit lah. very sinkie lah you. at fault still wanna smoke. all these nonsense posts from you just make it worse. fyi LV is even more of a aunty brand in case you dont know. you claim that all your successful friends carry LV bags but you cannot tell a LV bag from a burberry bag???

btw your sinkie behavior disgusts me too. LOL

You're right. LV is really auntie. Chiobus carry Hermes Birkin bags instead. ;)

i am not very in trend....
my Thai gf now asking for Chanel bag......is that considered aunty?
she did ask for Birkin also but too expensive for me.

i am not very in trend....
my Thai gf now asking for Chanel bag......is that considered aunty?
she did ask for Birkin also but too expensive for me.

Instead of one-time payment for her services and making her go away, she's now pestering for branded bags.

Prostitution exists in many forms.

Hope the sex (or so-called 'love') with her was worth it.