• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you all pay more than 2k for shield plan insurance like me?

As usual unkind big bullies sons of whores like to insult people poor, whore and insane to win.
Did I call you poor? I call you rich. So rich that you have become insane. Nothing else is more important than money in your life. Lol :D

Rubbish lies now it’s all integrated and you can’t don’t pay the medishield without the private integrated plan lapsing.
KNN ccb ownself say integrated and ownself say never use medishield KNN you are more naive and stupid than what my uncle think initially KNN you thought you are the only one paying KNN another self entitlement phua cb siao lang slut whore KNN

I hope you sit on one of these and rip out your entire cheebye..

42813078-open-bear-trap-on-isolated-white-background-close-up-view.jpg

Did I call you poor? I call you rich. So rich that you have become insane. Nothing else is more important than money in your life. Lol :D
Wriggling like a snake again you did insult me poor no money to buy private insurance, exposing yourself that you are the one too poor not to buy private insurance not knowing integrated shield plan is private insurance.

KNN ccb ownself say integrated and ownself say never use medishield KNN you are more naive and stupid than what my uncle think initially KNN you thought you are the only one paying KNN another self entitlement phua cb siao lang slut whore KNN

Did I say I am the only one paying that don’t need it? Obviously there were others especially those overseas complaining. Whoever don’t need it and need to pay of course has a right to complain. And integrated is the fancy name they give after medishield implementation. Last time it is just private medical insurance shield plan but now no choice become integrated with medishield.

Make up what mind? Of course you are mudlander SPR earning SGD while viciously harming me good Singaporean.
Amazing, you managed to get four things wrong within your single statement. You're such a fucking retard. Please allow me to elaborate.
1. I am not a mudlander
2. I am not SPR
3. I am not harming you nor have I ever harmed you, you harm yourself
4. You are not a good sinkie or for that matter, not a good human being

End of lesson, bitch.:biggrin:

Amazing, you managed to get four things wrong within your single statement. You're such a fucking retard. Please allow me to elaborate.
1. I am not a mudlander
2. I am not SPR

Well said. i have added to your rep points. :D

1. I am not a mudlander
2. I am not SPR

Song song insulted me slut whore mistress and called it entertainment and yet got the cheek to say you didn’t harm me is I harm myself. Enough said for all the rest you denied.