• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you all pay more than 2k for shield plan insurance like me?

i never believe in insurance and i find it very stupid to pay a premium like 2k. if one day, i tio cancer, i just opt for pain killers and go when time is up. i am someone who doesn't want much hassle even till the end of my life.
Well said. Paying good money to delay death, I rather my beneficiary gets the money instead of doctors and rentseeking hospitals.

but the young need to have something like term insurance, forget about life investment policies. don't expect too much return and any good from it.

I do not have any insurance policy at all. I depend on the goodwill of the govt and on people like you. My family and I are most appreciative.
As usual you are telling lies. You claimed to be sinkie means you have to buy medishield.

Why don't you withold your medishield payment since you say you don't need? No guts? What's the point of kpkb here like a keyboard warrior? Lol :biggrin:
As usual you are big bully making unsubstantiated false accusations of me. Shield plans are now integrated aka you have to pay medishield component inside if not the whole shield plan will lapse.

You should be rich enough to buy an insurance without all these shield shit. No? Lol :D

She's doing national service in JB. Serving the locals cbly, orally and anally on behalf of Singapore.
Cheap and dirty criminal bullies get no complaints while honest people get all the complaints and hatred indeed.

Shield plan is medical insurance ok?
It was private medical insurance but now become lumped with medishield and that’s why it’s called integrated shield plan. Obviously @AhMeng is irresponsible and too poor to buy private medical insurance to know this.

And that’s why I am paying for all sinkies when my private insurance was already enough and no need this shield shit to be integrated without my choice or consent!

i never believe in insurance and i find it very stupid to pay a premium like 2k. if one day, i tio cancer, i just opt for pain killers and go when time is up. i am someone who doesn't want much hassle even till the end of my life.
Irresponsible people like you talk only. Comes to the crunch only ask for donations online to pay 300k medical bill like what one m&d chinese recently did.

the PAP should be the one thanking you.. not sinkies... your 2k is not that fuck grand lah.. there're hundreds of sinkies who pay 2-3 x what you paid.... TUA POW x
No my private medical insurance become messed up to integrated shield plan without my choice or consent for the benefit of insuring all sinkies so of course sinkies should thank me. And as usual state fact is called tua pow to you smelly Cantonese Top smearer. Don’t act blur pretend don’t know it’s age dependent so I will have to pay 2 to 3x more in time too if I continue to opt this highest class plan.

And that’s why I am paying for all sinkies when my private insurance was already enough and no need this shield shit to be integrated without my choice or consent!
KNN you idiota guaina signora KNN pte insr is just a supplement to pap medishield plan KNN even pap allow you not to pay medishield you think your lj pte plan still same premium KNN

Irresponsible people like you talk only. Comes to the crunch only ask for donations online to pay 300k medical bill like what one m&d chinese recently did.

to be clear, i have only term insurance not some obscene life investment scam.

Very poor indeed...have to pick cardboard with @glockman at Little India to make a living .. Lol :D

Well said. Paying good money to delay death, I rather my beneficiary gets the money instead of doctors and rentseeking hospitals.
Medical insurance for hospital treatment is called delay death only by you irresponsible and dishonest slanderer. Responsible people like me buy private medical insurance SINCE YOUNG to cover medical bills. Not to delay death.

KNN you idiota guaina signora KNN pte insr is just a supplement to pap medishield plan KNN even pap allow you not to pay medishield you think your lj pte plan still same premium KNN
Rubbish lies now it’s all integrated and you can’t don’t pay the medishield without the private integrated plan lapsing.