• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Digital resurrection of Theresa Teng

When I say you're a peasant nobody, I did not say it without merit. I paste info from the internet because this is the only medium you get your info from.....but the nude photos of Lin Chin Shia and Teresa Teng you got or not? No right, because you dun have source, unlike me, motherfucker.

You've no source and you only regurgitate what those dickheads are posting in the news, but did you know that Stephen Pauls had AIDS and that Teresa Teng was slapped and roughed up in the hotel at Chiangmai which she staying with her French bf?

If she did not have sex, then she go for someone 10 years younger than her for what? Use your fucking clueless brain, your dumb motherfucking asshole Gong Cheebye!!

Unlike you I NEVER claimed to have some source.
I only knew she never got married, you claimed otherwise but got showed nothing new to disprove the marriage claim....twist and turn talking about cohabitation and then cut and paste previous news articles on her....claiming sources but refused question on the source.
your so called source also regurgitate from previous news reports cut and paste. This is also your only medium....you claim to have insider info? Then post something not reported in the papers before preferably with evidence to back it up.
People with real insider source is like what bro merl posted....like your news reports you can choose to believe them or not.

nar and sinkie are lovers here . LOL!!!

Gong Cheebye!! Teresa married or not, read the last para, you dumbfuck Gong Cheebye....
You are the type that suck cocks because all the faggots are doing so...

You've no source and you're a nobody....Teresa married or not is not up to you to know, peasant shit.
Go fuck spiders!!

:kma:

http://i.imgur.cIMG][/QUOTE]

Thank you for sharing news report to back up your claim....so your source from previous news report widely available and not some insider info....haha
You got the nude pics also? Then kindly share with us bros here....to prove you are indeed Teresa teng's insider. Lol

qOC3ZVo.jpg

Yang was just surmising that they were already married because she said 'husband'.

Paul confirmed in an interview with Karen Mok in '98 that they had only been engaged at the time of her death, and had planned to get married in Aug '95, but Teresa died in May '95.

[video=youtube;FlXCYWkw7qk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FlXCYWkw7qk[/video]

When I say you're a peasant nobody, I did not say it without merit. I paste info from the internet because this is the only medium you get your info from.....but the nude photos of Lin Chin Shia and Teresa Teng you got or not? No right, because you dun have source, unlike me, motherfucker.

I would really like to know your source...:D

According to my source (Chin Han, whom Lin Chin Hsia hooked up with again after his divorce), these pictures were taken by him...so there!

I would really like to know your source...:D

According to my source (Chin Han, whom Lin Chin Hsia hooked up with again after his divorce), these pictures were taken by him...so there!

His source is only that news report posted by tony afterwards.
If he had posted that when I dispute his marriage claim then that would have been the end of it.
Instead the moron goes in circles talking about cohabitation, boasting about his source...questioning me etc.
This is cyberspace....it's anonymous....it ok to lose face one. No need for nicks credibility

Teresa Teng is a meat eater.

if she was a vegetarian, she would not have died so early.

[video=youtube;c5XSZ3QSti4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c5XSZ3QSti4[/video]

this video claim that she was vegetarian by the end...but alas too late..eating meat for so many years take its toil.

Yes. She almost married KC kuok....son of sugar king.
Jackie chan the attention whore merely sullied her reputation after she died.

Yup... how rotten can a person be... to spoil a dead person's reputation just to boost his own ego.
I can also say i used to screw Bonnie Hicks when she was alive.

What's your source?
You got insider info is it? Lol

Whether I got insider info or not, I've told you Gong Cheebye it is my source. Which part of this you dun understand?
You mean my source needs to tell you. Then it is not insider info already, you Gong Cheebye, only know how to suck dicks and instigate others to rebel against PAP while you hide behind the PC.....KNN

Teresa Teng stays in the same hotel room as that Frenchman, call him husband, you mean to tell me she still virgin? Whether she married or not, you mean you know, Gong Cheebye peasant?

Thank you for sharing news report to back up your claim....so your source from previous news report widely available and not some insider info....haha
You got the nude pics also? Then kindly share with us bros here....to prove you are indeed Teresa teng's insider. Lol

Did I say the news report guessing she was married was correct? Did I? Are you that dumb? I've my own sources saying she is married...but she could also be cohabiting, like engaged..........the bottom line is she had sex, stay together and openly tell people the man is her husband..........you mean you need a certificate to say you're married? What a Gong Cheebye if you think like that.

Whether I got insider info or not, I've told you Gong Cheebye it is my source. Which part of this you dun understand?
You mean my source needs to tell you. Then it is not insider info already, you Gong Cheebye, only know how to suck dicks and instigate others to rebel against PAP while you hide behind the PC.....KNN

Teresa Teng stays in the same hotel room as that Frenchman, call him husband, you mean to tell me she still virgin? Whether she married or not, you mean you know, Gong Cheebye peasant?

Dun digress la.
Of course you dun need to reveal your secret source if any...
Just wondering if your source told you any INSIDER info that has not been published before.....if NO then you might as well claim here that lky is your grandfather. Get it dumbfuck?

Dun digress la.
Of course you dun need to reveal your secret source if any...
Just wondering if your source told you any info that has not been published before.....if NO then you might as well claim here that lky is your grandfather. Get it dumbfuck?

Did you read Gong Cheebye, that I've the 20 nude photos? Are you blind? Then of course you will ask me to post these photos to prove my source.....KNN. You can wait long long Gong Cheebye.

Jay Chou got the idea from celion dion's duet with elvis Presley on American idol?

Did you read Gong Cheebye, that I've the 20 nude photos? Are you blind? Then of course you will ask me to post these photos to prove my source.....KNN. You can wait long long Gong Cheebye.

Dun need to post la....we take your word for it.
I also have a private collection myself....back then when I Tarma Teresa with Lin Ching Hsia.....another occasion I cuckolded Jackie Chan too....I am Jaycee's biological father....but of course I can't share the proof here....so sorry guys...muahahaha eat your heart out!

Dun need to post la....we take your word for it.
I also have a private collection myself....back then when I Tarma Teresa with Lin Ching Hsia.....another occasion I cuckolded Jackie Chan too....I am Jaycee's biological father....but of course I can't share the proof here....so sorry guys...muahahaha eat your heart out!

You're Jaycee's biological father? So you got big nose and ugly face....just like father, like son.

KNN, want to bluff also pick the right target mah.....

In Malay old wisdom, it is believed that if the son looks like the father, the time when the son was conceived, the wife hated the husband. Looks like this is your pathetic case....

BTW, Joan stayed with me in my villa together with Teresa and we wrote the story of a small town 小城故事!!
We had a great time and Joan went on to star in the movie and Teresa sang the theme song in her next album. Yeah, you're right. Kenny Bee was with us @ MY VILLA. We had a great time until I decided to cuckold Kenny by sleeping with his then wife Teresa Cheung.

Gong Cheebye, dun be so stupid to mistaken the two TeresaS.....one is Teng, the other is Cheung. Both also not bad, but Kenny became a bankrupt because he took revenge on me by buying my villa at unheard of astronomical price and then the property market crashed. I took the money from the sale of the villa and Kenny became a bankrupt. That is the plan all along I had with Teresa Cheung.

Like you, another Gong Cheebye, Kenny Bee fell for it lock, stock and barrel. WAHAHAHA, YOU MOTHERFUCKING PIECE OF USELESS SHIT.

nar and sinkie are lovers here . LOL!!!

yucks!!! Ptui!!! Ptui!!! Ptui!!!

flip came to this conclusion as you both are "fucking" each other so much and so well....what more with the words of endearment, makahai! anyway, what's a fuck between friends :confused: :p
another lovely female singer we lost was Karen Carpenter but you both, please don't say Goodbye to love" or "Goodbye my love, airen:*: