• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Digital resurrection of Theresa Teng

Everyone of you conveniently forget she married a foreigner non-Chinese.

She no see Chinese up lah...or Chinese man not good enough for her, like that Zhang Zhi Yi and Maggie Cheung shit....
Dun distort history. Since when was she ever married?

That's even worse....co-habiting with an ang moh.....

Now I wonder how come she got sudden asthma attack.....

Dun twist and turn...
Cohabit and marriage is not the same thing.
Fact: she never married.
Next time get your facts right before posting.

Dun twist and turn...
Cohabit and marriage is not the same thing.
Fact: she never married.
Next time get your facts right before posting.

Fuck your cheebye lah, stupid cunt-hole.....Your mother never teach you to have some manners, is it?

Twist and turn your mother cheebye........Nabei, you dun know how to read, is it, Gong Cheebye?

:kma:

Everyone of you conveniently forget she married a foreigner non-Chinese.

She never married. Even the relationship with her French boyfriend was largely suspected to be platonic.

She only ever loved one man in her life: Jackie Chan. But he chose Lin Feng Jiao over her because his buddies preferred Lin's simple country ways over Teng's sophisticated tastes. (Lin had no qualms about joining Jackie and his kakis over a bowl of noodles at 大排档 back in the '80s when Jackie wasn't so famous.)

She never married. Even the relationship with her French boyfriend was largely suspected to be platonic.

She only ever loved one man in her life: Jackie Chan. But he chose Lin Feng Jiao over her because his buddies preferred Lin's simple country ways over Teng's sophisticated tastes. (Lin had no qualms about joining Jackie and his kakis over a bowl of noodles at 大排档 back in the '80s when Jackie wasn't so famous.)

i am not sure if she love jackie chan only.

i thought her first bf is a malaysian rich guy who die of heart attack and she cried during her singing performance "goodbye my love" whom she referring the song to him.

i am not sure if she love jackie chan only.

i thought her first bf is a malaysian rich guy who die of heart attack and she cried during her singing performance "goodbye my love" whom she referring the song to him.

Yes. She almost married KC kuok....son of sugar king.
Jackie chan the attention whore merely sullied her reputation after she died.

Fuck your cheebye lah, stupid cunt-hole.....Your mother never teach you to have some manners, is it?

Twist and turn your mother cheebye........Nabei, you dun know how to read, is it, Gong Cheebye?

No need talk much.
You malu-ed yourself.
Stick to facts.
Your mother is a whore.

No need talk much.
You malu-ed yourself.
Stick to facts.
Your mother is a whore.

Married or not, you think a peasant shit like you will know? Even the paparazzi will not find out....but of course I've my sources, unlike Gong Cheebye like you.

The only fact is that you dun know anything more than the rest know and you dun sleep with Teresa Teng, so you do not know if she had sex with any men or not or if she ever married or not......and BTW, your mother is THE WHORE.

You mean she marry must tell you is it, Gong Cheebye.

Yes. She almost married KC kuok....son of sugar king.
Jackie chan the attention whore merely sullied her reputation after she died.

Mother of KC Kuok disapproved of the union, hence called off.

Jackie Chan may be an asshole, but Teresa Teng truly only loved him, in the way that Chow Yun Fatt only truly loved Chan Yuk Lin. Of course this is not to say that Teresa and Chow did not love their other partners but it's never the same as the one true love that will always have a special place in the heart..

Married or not, you think a peasant shit like you will know? Even the paparazzi will not find out....but of course I've my sources, unlike Gong Cheebye like you.

The only fact is that you dun know anything more than the rest know and you dun sleep with Teresa Teng, so you do not know if she had sex with any men or not or if she ever married or not......and BTW, your mother is THE WHORE.

You mean she marry must tell you is it, Gong Cheebye.

You got source? Machiam machiam....haha
First said married then u turn said cohabit.
Now say got source....chilli sauce you want? Ketchup also can....
Goes well when you lick your mother's pussy...you motherfucker piece of shit!

Mother of KC Kuok disapproved of the union, hence called off.

Jackie Chan may be an asshole, but Teresa Teng truly only loved him, in the way that Chow Yun Fatt only truly loved Chan Yuk Lin. Of course this is not to say that Teresa and Chow did not love their other partners but it's never the same as the one true love that will always have a special place in the heart..

It was his grandmother that objected due to ultimatum to teng that she give up her singing career.
Everything was in place but wedding called off last minute at the Shang.

Refused to believe teeko Jackie even got close to Teresa.
His reasons for not marrying due to his buddies objection also fucked up....
No proof shown from him or any 3rd parties to validate his claims except talking cock.
Likely wanted to snatch limelight from dead person.

It was his grandmother that objected due to ultimatum to teng that she give up her singing career.

Refused to believe teeko Jackie even got close to Teresa.
His reasons for not marrying due to his buddies objection also fucked up....
No proof shown from him or any 3rd parties to validate his claims except talking cock.
Likely wanted to snatch limelight from dead person.

bro... that is another guy..the CEO of shangari-la..not the son of sugar king.

ang mor still the best ..free love..no rules.. her french bf..

married to a chink culture..this cannot..that cannot..so selfish and low class.

especially those grandmothers and mothers.they think their existence is a big fuck..they are better off dead.

exactly.
Teresa represent elegance, pureness, kindness and compassion, integrity and consideration.

justin is not that and has rowdy behaviour, not brought up properly

Fucktard tony,

Good dog, can be taught. You got her name right finally. Thumbs up.

Now I am confused.
Shang also owned by sugar king.
And sugar king's son is still alive and din die of heart attack.

maybe u r right..
the malaysian lottery tycoon son is the one who has heart attack

Teresa met Kuok during the peak the her career. For the old woman to insist she sever ties with music is to deny millions of chinese around the world her beautiful songs.

The ultimate insult was the Kuok guy went on to marry a Japanese lady who reportedly looked very very similar to Teresa.

Poor Teresa is truely ill fated in the love department. Sometimes you cannot help wonder if she could still sing with so much sorrow and beauty if she hadn't gone through so many heartaches.

You got source? Machiam machiam....haha
First said married then u turn said cohabit.
Now say got source....chilli sauce you want? Ketchup also can....
Goes well when you lick your mother's pussy...you motherfucker piece of shit!

Did I claim to know if she married or cohabit or ever fucked the Frenchman or Jackie Chan?
But please......use your Gong Cheebye brain a bit..............she is already of age and very rich
and private...........why you surprised she married secretly and never tell you, of all Gong Cheebye.

I've my sources, not source, you motherfucking piece of rumor-mongering peasant shit.

Teresa Teng married or not married you think you know is it, Gong Cheebye? What a freaking joke.