• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Digital resurrection of Theresa Teng

[video=youtube;Ug3v7cqrRlQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ug3v7cqrRlQ[/video]

why u guys dislike Jackie chan?

i feel that they are not compatible at all..

one is a low class hongkie shit, the other is a taiwan high class elegance

same as high class me standing beside a low class sinkie.

Mother of KC Kuok disapproved of the union, hence called off.

Jackie Chan may be an asshole, but Teresa Teng truly only loved him, in the way that Chow Yun Fatt only truly loved Chan Yuk Lin. Of course this is not to say that Teresa and Chow did not love their other partners but it's never the same as the one true love that will always have a special place in the heart..

where is your source of this claim?

It was his grandmother that objected due to ultimatum to teng that she give up her singing career.
Everything was in place but wedding called off last minute at the Shang.

Refused to believe teeko Jackie even got close to Teresa.
His reasons for not marrying due to his buddies objection also fucked up....
No proof shown from him or any 3rd parties to validate his claims except talking cock.
Likely wanted to snatch limelight from dead person.

Blah blah blah.....as if a low-life anti-PAP Gong Cheebye like you know so much about why the wedding was called off.....you can only guess and get nonsense news from trashy tabloids which you think is true. Are you a close friend of Teresa Teng? I'm sure not.

CHEY!!!

:kma:

Specially for this forum's Gong Cheebye....

Read motherfucking moron, and use your fucking brains a bit....

Her French bf also had AIDS...

Lr4rG7d.png

It was his grandmother that objected due to ultimatum to teng that she give up her singing career.
Everything was in place but wedding called off last minute at the Shang.

You're spot on.

Kuok Junior's mother, Joy Kuok at that point of time was having her own personal crisis with her husband and she was in no state of mind to care.

My friend the late Hendra of PT Harapan in the 80's bought Teresa a $2m bungalow in Bel Air, LA and still could not get to sleep with her.

Sadly I later discovered from one of my HK GFs that she was sleeping with Teresa and maybe that explains why she remain unmarried.

where is your source of this claim?

Hee hee chow sinkie still trying to twist and turn his way out.
Accuse everyone hearsay only he got source....but he also trawl Internet and cut and paste here. Knn what a dumbfuck.

You're spot on.

Kuok Junior's mother, Joy Kuok at that point of time was having her own personal crisis with her husband and she was in no state of mind to care.

My friend the late Hendra of PT Harapan in the 80's bought Teresa a $2m bungalow in Bel Air, LA and still could not get to sleep with her.

Sadly I later discovered from one of my HK GFs that she was sleeping with Teresa and maybe that explains why she remain unmarried.

another cock here posting.

Don't be lazy fuck, go find out yourself

you low life sinkie have no right to demand this and that from others

i never expect his answer because there is no such claim in the media..so i actually asking him to show proof as there isn't.

Yes, there was a lot of talk about Teresa's bisexuality. The 1990 tryst between Lin Ching Hsia and Teresa in Paris set a lot of tongues wagging – the former still coming to terms with her break-up with Chin Han, and the latter trying to get over her rejection by Jackie.

this is from thai direct translation:

January 29, 2013 is the Chinese music singer Teresa Teng 60th anniversary of the birth of the day, are held throughout the celebration. Been exposed a group of top secret autopsy photos of her death. Rebellion friends said this group of photos is Teresa's death ground taken by the police department in Thailand, evident from the pictures you can see her left cheek a slap in the face of the traces, memories, according to local journalists, when learning of Teresa onset emergency medical things, its then boyfriend Paul indifferent, so users question the cause of death of her sudden asthma cause heart disease.

May 8, 1995, Teresa Chiang Mai Tourism in Thailand died suddenly, aged 42 years police have released the cause of death of Teresa is said to lead to heart disease because of asthma after her sudden death, many local police will understand the situation to her hotel where, when a gentleman named Kouwei Yong's senior media people also went to the scene to back, Kou Weiyong first time they found her left cheek slap India, plus French nationality on Teresa boyfriend Paul indifferent to the death of Teresa, so Kouwei Yong then identified her by boyfriend Paul mad, the and Teresa face slap India is Paul hit Teng evidence(http://www.best-news.us/).

Kouwei Yong survey also showed that one with her, sharing a hotel girl to the Thai police reflect, before her death, she heard Teresa shouted a few times, 'Mom' and the face of her dead boyfriend Paul but he is The sad meaning no, this can not help but make people more skeptical about the death of Teresa Teng asthma attack not so simple.

After the death of Teresa Teng, Kouwei Yong interview Thai doctors, doctors revealed that her physical condition is very bad, lung, and kidney are broken by hotel managers, Kouwei Yong learned Paul was out during her taken to hospital, but when Paul back to the hotel to get know Teresa has been sent to the hospital, but he went to sleep, even the brokers can not to endure Paul irresponsible behavior.

www.best-news.us Best News, Latest News and Current News from best-news.us. Latest Current News: U.S., China, World, Entertainment, Health, Finance, Business, echnology, Travel, Politics, Sports.

french guy is fucked up..maybe age gap too huge and cultural differences.

Accuse everyone hearsay only he got source....but he also trawl Internet and cut and paste here. Knn what a dumbfuck.

When I say you're a peasant nobody, I did not say it without merit. I paste info from the internet because this is the only medium you get your info from.....but the nude photos of Lin Chin Shia and Teresa Teng you got or not? No right, because you dun have source, unlike me, motherfucker.

You've no source and you only regurgitate what those dickheads are posting in the news, but did you know that Stephen Pauls had AIDS and that Teresa Teng was slapped and roughed up in the hotel at Chiangmai which she staying with her French bf?

If she did not have sex, then she go for someone 10 years younger than her for what? Use your fucking clueless brain, your dumb motherfucking asshole Gong Cheebye!!

french guy is fucked up..maybe age gap too huge and cultural differences.

What do you expect from a chow ang moh? Anyway I don't think Teresa really loved him; she was very lonely and just wanted a constant companion. Her heart had long died when the engagement with Kuok was called off, and Jackie dumped her.

Former studio executive Du Huidong has been making waves by exposing celebrity secrets in his new book.

Former superstars Brigitte Lin and Joey Wong were implicated and even the late Anita Mui was not spared.

Actor-director Jackie Chan's romance with the songbird Theresa Teng was a major talking point.

Theresa, who passed away in 1995, was one of the most prolific and loved singers in the 80s.

It was said that Jackie had met her when he was taking English lessons overseas and it was also there that their relationship started. However, things fell apart when Jackie's current wife, Joan Lin appeared.

In the book, Du seemed to imply that Joan had used underhanded means to force Theresa to give up on Jackie.

He also wrote that Joan was the one who sparked the infamous incident when Theresa refused to accept an award from Jackie and started crying during a prize-presentation ceremony in 1981.

The pair eventually split but even after almost 30 years, the two megastars' story remains one of the most talked-about in showbiz.

What do you expect from a chow ang moh? Anyway I don't think Teresa really loved him; she was very lonely and just wanted a constant companion. Her heart had long died when the engagement with Kuok was called off, and Jackie dumped her.

she isn't destined for a relationship..when there is a possible marriage, either one of them die. Karma i think.

[video=youtube;ZRYmNTHhtbo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZRYmNTHhtbo[/video]

Gong Cheebye!! Teresa married or not, read the last para, you dumbfuck Gong Cheebye....
You are the type that suck cocks because all the faggots are doing so...

You've no source and you're a nobody....Teresa married or not is not up to you to know, peasant shit.
Go fuck spiders!!

:kma:

qOC3ZVo.jpg