• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Digital resurrection of Theresa Teng

[video=youtube;TixHYua3XCI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TixHYua3XCI[/video]

nice!!!

[video=youtube;-S8cz1aFcUI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-S8cz1aFcUI&list=RD259b6PEeL4p9M[/video]

Is this a joke? Why is the man wearing women's clothes?

A legend. There used to be a saying: 'Where there are Chinese people, there you will hear the songs of Teresa Teng.'

RIP, Teresa.

A legend. There used to be a saying: 'Where there are Chinese people, there you will hear the songs of Teresa Teng.'

RIP, Teresa.

same as when there are ball-lessness, there will be sinkies.

will Justin bieber sing a duet with her?

Bieber may be a phenom, but it's an insult to mention his name in the same breath as Teresa Teng.

Teresa was a cultural icon, one who bridged East and West, Chinese and non-Chinese, and who transcended all political and ideological barriers within the huge Chinese population and diaspora worldwide.

Bieber may be a phenom, but it's an insult to mention his name in the same breath as Teresa Teng.

Teresa was a cultural icon, one who bridged East and West, Chinese and non-Chinese, and who transcended all political and ideological barriers within the huge Chinese population and diaspora worldwide.

Fucktard tonychat getting her name wrong even bigger insult.

exactly.
Teresa represent elegance, pureness, kindness and compassion, integrity and consideration.

justin is not that and has rowdy behaviour, not brought up properly

Anyone here ever listen to getai? There is this lady from Shanghai where the emcee introduced as Singapore Teresa Teng.

Everyone of you conveniently forget she married a foreigner non-Chinese.

She no see Chinese up lah...or Chinese man not good enough for her, like that Zhang Zhi Yi and Maggie Cheung shit....

uoV1HRt.png

KNN, who is this faggot? He can't sing at all...I can sing much better than this shit and I'm not a faggot either.