• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Differences between zapping and infractions - what are they?

Any experts here can help explain the differences between zapping (disagree or minus points) and giving infractions. What are the results? I really no idea can someone please explain in clear simple language?

(Please don't infract or zap me as example hor 小弟 really no idea hor)

i don't know much, but i suppose "zapping" is point deduction executable only by infp members while "infraction" is a day in the dog house executed by inf and infp members with more than 700 rep points. :confused:

Any experts here can help explain the differences between zapping (disagree or minus points) and giving infractions. What are the results? I really no idea can someone please explain in clear simple language?

you should be grateful you are InfP--whatever that is

Why should I be greatful? I paid for the points and my InfP status, no one rewarded me especially for that P. Should sinkies be grateful for being sinkie under PAP when sinkies paid them to govern? There is something really wrong with your mentality, typical weak porlumpar type of sinkie thart everyone can see. For that I disagree with you and I will show it with the points system in this forum, I believe Leongsam will not disagree with my action as being fair and reasonable action empowered by the rules of engagement of this forum.

Oh, you paid for 13.593 points?? Suuuuuure...

Joetys, sucking clones balls till 2008:D

Oh, you paid for 13.593 points?? Suuuuuure...

Joetys, sucking clones balls till 2008:D

I have no quarrel with you peppertail why are you attacking me? Indeed I paid for at least 8,000 points and I was the first in this forum to have paid multiple times for the points. Why are you attacking me? Leongsam can testify to you of my purchases.

Joe didn't abuse his powers unlike you.. Ever since you obtained that Inf status, you have been infracting Forummers like Zhihau who have no quarrels with you..

i am an ordinary man
a simple and honest singaporean
i came here to speak my piece
and i got whacked from all and sundry
the infractions and the zappings are there
the reputation system is filled with anger
you open your system and you will be shocked
to find the worst vulgarities posted in history
does it really matter at all
who zap you , who infract you, who pui at you
there is nothing here in this empty forum
all masked and hooded thugs and gangsters
gang rape and orchestrated lynching
you stay alive you should be happy
thank you...

the power here can be purchased
with missiles you can be a godfather
the knowledge here you cannot acquired
either you are a fool or a clone
everyone here is nothing but alone
that's why they share nicks
formed gangs and alliances
to intimidate and threaten those
they disagree and dislike...enjoy !!!

i am an ordinary man
a simple and honest singaporean
i came here to speak my piece
and i got whacked from all and sundry
the infractions and the zappings are there
the reputation system is filled with anger
you open your system and you will be shocked
to find the worst vulgarities posted in history
does it really matter at all

who zap you , who infract you, who pui at you
there is nothing here in this empty forum
all masked and hooded thugs and gangsters
gang rape and orchestrated lynching
you stay alive you should be happy
thank you...

I come in to say my piece against liar and conman.

I got points and power taken away also.

HAHAHAHAHAHAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nevermind what people said about you
this is only a phantom forum
but when serious intellectuals accused you of being an IB
then you must show how stupid and foolish they are
when serious intellectuals accused you of being a spear
then you must rebut them and fight without fear
when serious intellectuals threaten you in real life
then you must report to the police before you die
intellectuals are rally cowards
they think they know much
but they do not have wisdom and insight
they are so full of themselves...enjoy!!!

I also dun know.......but is willing to learn.

Sbf zapping won't kill. One zap from the pappies lighting in the ring will make sinkee s,want to die, cannot, beg to die also cannot.

Joe didn't abuse his powers unlike you.. Ever since you obtained that Inf status, you have been infracting Forummers like Zhihau who have no quarrels with you..

You are so correct Zeddy. This Steffychun clown needs to be exterminated. Since no one wants to do it, my army will.

zapping will reduce your rep points and it may indirectly affect your rep power,
it wont however lead u to a temporary ban, receiving a certain amount of infractions will.

you can see the arms race here
all the C B Gang are heavily armed
they are what i called cyber bullies
i know there are many who are masked
and watching the whole saga in silence
but the arms race is on
who gets killed and who gets salvaged
is very much dependent on these power
but BOSS is one with the real Hydrogen Bomb
so enjoy!!!:)