• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Differences between zapping and infractions - what are they?

See posts #24, 25 and 27 and see how STEWpig and foolish some Uncles, drunk on caffeine, really are:

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...ing-collapsed-3-injured&p=1652253#post1652253

you are absolutely intellectual about your references
why don't you just make it simple for old uncle like me
too lazy to click here and click there
say your piece lah - calling me Stewidipity Pig is so familiar leh
that is my signature tune for some vulgar people here - so you must be one of them
a clone , a shared nick, a handle , whatever - an utter disappointment
no matter what, mr wong, you are still wrong on (1) and ( 2 )....enjoy!!!!

so you must be one of them

So you are now talking about "ifcuksingapore,?"
Please lah, many nice people here. See now my power points added/restored.
Dislike liar conmen and ballscarriers. Hahahahahahahaaaaa!.................

One diff is in the spelling :p And another is paid hit, vs pro bono? :confused:

you are absolutely intellectual about your references
why don't you just make it simple for old uncle like me
too lazy to click here and click there
say your piece lah - calling me Stewidipity Pig is so familiar leh
that is my signature tune for some vulgar people here - so you must be one of them

You are an utter disappointment. I thought you said before that Sinkies are lazy that's why your PAPy masters have to import so many FTs. Don't contradict yourself, don't be lazy. Click, read and come back if you don't understand. You are (1) - PAP IB, confirmed and chopped.

Hint: After that Jaga8 episode, they will die die not admit their PAP IB status. On the other hand, they will accuse others of being PAP IB if they lose arguments. How to tell? Read the posts carefully including between the lines.

You are an utter disappointment. I thought you said before that Sinkies are lazy that's why your PAPy masters have to import so many FTs. Don't contradict yourself, don't be lazy. Click, read and come back if you don't understand. You are (1) - PAP IB, confirmed and chopped.

Hint: After that Jaga8 episode, they will die die not admit their PAP IB status. On the other hand, they will accuse others of being PAP IB if they lose arguments. How to tell? Read the posts carefully including between the lines.

My signature csn tell who n what coffeeshit is. Hahaha......

you are as stubborn as a stewpidity pig
i told you i dont steal toothpricks
if you insist on (1) and (2)
you must be one big intellectual fool
enjoy!!!!

Any experts here can help explain the differences between zapping (disagree or minus points) and giving infractions. What are the results? I really no idea can someone please explain in clear simple language?

(Please don't infract or zap me as example hor 小弟 really no idea hor)

i don't know much, but i suppose "zapping" is point deduction executable only by infp members while "infraction" is a day in the dog house executed by inf and infp members with more than 700 rep points. :confused:

good summary and straight to the point by esnd, that is the main difference...................

the similarity is that it is usually very interesting to see the reaction of the forummer being zapped or infracted, can learn a lot of useless information................ :D

cyber bullies are everywhere in every forum
they form gangs and alliances
for one simple reason: members do not have any spine
they congregate together to have herd mentality and brute strength
as individuals , they behave like pussies and tootsies
48 stab wounds and 130 stitches...hallelujah!!!! and enjoy!!!!

hey dude, this zapping here and there is to make the site interactive to the visitors. It is a JavaScript program to make this site more interactive or else it is a boring site. In Facebook they come with a 'like' and 'dislike' buttons to make it more interactive for the visitors.

So just enjoy it and start screw everyone just for fun .... understand?

Any experts here can help explain the differences between zapping (disagree or minus points) and giving infractions. What are the results? I really no idea can someone please explain in clear simple language?

(Please don't infract or zap me as example hor 小弟 really no idea hor)

zapping and infracting for fun is most welcome
once they become a pathological event
repeatedly committed by an insane and mindless member
it becomes disruptive and tiresome
it kills the mood and tone of the forum....enjoy!!!

i don't know much, but i suppose "zapping" is point deduction executable only by infp members while "infraction" is a day in the dog house executed by inf and infp members with more than 700 rep points. :confused:

zapping will reduce your rep points and it may indirectly affect your rep power,
it wont however lead u to a temporary ban, receiving a certain amount of infractions will.

hey dude, this zapping here and there is to make the site interactive to the visitors. It is a JavaScript program to make this site more interactive or else it is a boring site. In Facebook they come with a 'like' and 'dislike' buttons to make it more interactive for the visitors.

So just enjoy it and start screw everyone just for fun .... understand?

You three had been most helpful so far. Thank you and I will return in kind soon, very soon.

Why should I be greatful? I paid for the points and my InfP status, no one rewarded me especially for that P. Should sinkies be grateful for being sinkie under PAP when sinkies paid them to govern? There is something really wrong with your mentality, typical weak porlumpar type of sinkie thart everyone can see. For that I disagree with you and I will show it with the points system in this forum, I believe Leongsam will not disagree with my action as being fair and reasonable action empowered by the rules of engagement of this forum.

You are not grateful you have high status in this society?

what is power without wisdom
what is power without compassion
what is power without courage
what is power without humility
what is power without sound judgement
what is power without justice
what is power without humanity
what is power without love

power is just another useless powder...wauhahhaaa!!!!

enjoy!!!

what is power without wisdom
what is power without compassion
what is power without courage
what is power without humility
what is power without sound judgement
what is power without justice
what is power without humanity
what is power without love

power is just another useless powder...wauhahhaaa!!!!

enjoy!!!

take you for the lesson.

Infractions 4294967295?!!!