• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Did TemaSEX Holding get spies / ISD to fix TR

TemaseX

It is the dirty works of TemaSEX Whore Jinx to fix Temasek Review & Dr. Ong with spy web porns?:mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo:

KNNCCB!

TemaSEX Holding - holding what? Come and hold my cock lah!:oIo::mad:

cass888

Get real lah.

Joe Ong probably tipped off the press, then claimed breach of police confidentiality.

He probably leaked the video then cry blue murder.

He probably complained to GutterUncensored to keep the thread alive because of waning interest.

He is just a publicity whore.

saratogas

Wow...so scary rite! Next time have sex in hotel room must be very careful. Maybe wear a mask during the fucking session...

cheekenpie

Get real lah.

Joe Ong probably tipped off the press, then claimed breach of police confidentiality.

He probably leaked the video then cry blue murder.

He probably complained to GutterUncensored to keep the thread alive because of waning interest.

He is just a publicity whore.

I got a theory.

You remember there is this XISD TAY that is the web administrator of TR? What if this XISD TAY is Yoong Siew Wah, ex-ISD director and contributor to TR?

Makes sense what. Joseph ong is the real man behind TR but this XISD Tay making use of him to take all the blame.

So like you say, he purposely keep the controversy alive but it is XISD TAY keeping the contrversy alive by filming Joseph Ong and sabo-ing him to the press.

Now Xisd tay got control of TR and can say anything he want and Joseph Ong will get all the summons.

HellAngel

So who is this ISDTay? He is the one that claims to be in China right? Retired officers cannot be in foreign country for too long if they are on pension, they will lose part of their monthly allowance if I'm not wrong.

Which ISD officer dares to reveal that he used to be from ISD? He not scared to drink kopi meh? I'm sure ISD would be interested to know who he is too. How to inform ISD that their ex-officer or someone impersonating ISD officer?

I got a theory.

You remember there is this XISD TAY that is the web administrator of TR? What if this XISD TAY is Yoong Siew Wah, ex-ISD director and contributor to TR?

Makes sense what. Joseph ong is the real man behind TR but this XISD Tay making use of him to take all the blame.

So like you say, he purposely keep the controversy alive but it is XISD TAY keeping the contrversy alive by filming Joseph Ong and sabo-ing him to the press.

Now Xisd tay got control of TR and can say anything he want and Joseph Ong will get all the summons.

cheekenpie

So who is this ISDTay? He is the one that claims to be in China right? Retired officers cannot be in foreign country for too long if they are on pension, they will lose part of their monthly allowance if I'm not wrong.

Which ISD officer dares to reveal that he used to be from ISD? He not scared to drink kopi meh? I'm sure ISD would be interested to know who he is too. How to inform ISD that their ex-officer or someone impersonating ISD officer?

hmmm.. is yoong siew wah in china?

HellAngel

If Joe Ong has some common sense and he is so friend with Yoong Siew Wah, just ask Yoong if they had such an officer. ISD should be an organisation that is so closely knitted and almost everyone knows each other. Probably even the car washer also got record.

I think Yoong is still around...

hmmm.. is yoong siew wah in china?

cheekenpie

eh you notice something? Yoong didnt speak up for joseph ong. He didnt blog about it on his own blog either.