ALL Done.
Rep points displayed - yes
Larger fonts - yes
Less glaring - yes
Choice of 3 skins - yes
Search index rebuilt - yes
Sinkies satisfied - You have to be kidding!![]()
Still very glaring due to too bright . Must change the post background to darker color.
Calibrate your monitor.![]()
I anticipated that reply from you since..... yesterday. No kidding!![]()
Ha ha ha...........
Just ask him to change to darker color and size . He ask me to calibrate monitor. My all windows others not problem.![]()
Now change to light grey. Good not so bright.![]()
Now change to light grey. Good not so bright.
You are the man! <label for="rb_iconid_14">The darkest option is in the default and classic styles.
I've decided that as long as I'm dealing with sinkies, the majority will be cheapos so I guess I have no choice but to cater for the lowest common denominator.![]()
The darkest option is in the default and classic styles.
I've decided that as long as I'm dealing with sinkies, the majority will be cheapos so I guess I have no choice but to cater for the lowest common denominator.![]()
Very soon all will flood the coffeeshop because environment and interior design improve.
Notice that now at nigh time have more than 1400 visitor.
But only about 5% login.
Most users ever online was 2,262, Yesterday at 10:52 PM.
70% are MIWs, top / civil servants from GLCs, stats boards, SPF, SPH etc..
"I never changed anything" is not Singlish you twit. "Never" emphasises the fact that nothing was changed from day one.
o version smilies got no effect on post n thread icons? ...... Smilies have been changed to the old Vb3 versions that everyone prefers ...
o version smilies got no effect on post n thread icons? ...
They include forummers like cass888, RonRon, ivebert, Forvendet, Maximilian Chua-Heng, Wayne Piew, TIU clones, Char_Azn, cleareyes.![]()
Done!![]()
RTF: SURE!![]()
Just now I accidentally clicked on the link to the Asian Values SEX forum above. Also down leh! :o
KNN, today accidentally went to the above mentioned website instead of www.sammyboy.com.
SO many cha bor pictures no wear clothes.
Are these 2 websites related? And if yes, how? Same webhost?
Please come clean!