• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CSJ On JBJ

<object height="344" width="425">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mddECjFg5pc&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" height="344" width="425"></object>

Tribute to J B J

Things have yet to change. Nothing in that video is going to help in getting votes. The constant association with Gandi, freedom fighters, quotes from nobel laurettes etc. are meaningless when it comes to GE.

JBJ and Chiam both fought their campaigns on housing issues. Many might not recall, JBJ fought on the PSA workers housing issues in Blair Plain, Low Hill Road and Chiam demanded explanation on HDB construction costs, land acquistion costs.

This is pretty much gratuitious.

Things have yet to change. Nothing in that video is going to help in getting votes.

In order to win an election in SG, you need to win over the Bengs and the Lians.

A nerdy specky guy that speaks grammatically correct English simply doesn't cut it.

I tolding you! I tolding you!:eek:

<a href="http://chiam-see-tong.blogspot.com">Chiam See Tong website</a>

<a href="http://www.slingfile.com/file/nrwCzAK2y7">Chiam See Tong cannot be trusted.pdf (16.06 MB)</a>

or

<a href='http://www.usaupload.net/d/iufuwagihku'>Chiam See Tong cannot be trusted.pdf (16.06 MB)</a>

or

<a href='http://www.filefactory.com/file/ah330b3/n/Chiam_See_Tong_cannot_be_trusted_pdf'>Chiam See Tong cannot be trusted.pdf (16.06 MB)</a>

ji ke yan...in parliament another, jo dai he'...so togther they 'dell ai see futt'... ha ha ha ha ha :D

jialat!...we are doomed, ha ha ha ha:rolleyes:

DEATH by hakka

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/xwN_0YMr2nI&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xwN_0YMr2nI&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

DEATH by hakka

Deng Siao Peng
Lee Teng Hui
Chen Shi Bian
Thaksin Shinawarta
Abhisit ( current Thai premier)

All Hakkas.....:p

is CSJ a Hakka also...if yes!...we are doomed... ha ha ha ha ha

Teochew

Teochew nan, kar chng ang ang... ( no offence to teochews out there), told that once to a pretty colleague of mine once, her stare was scarier than MEDUSA.... ha ha ha ha :D

Teochew, hao lian?:rolleyes: