• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Crumbling of Singapore?

bart12

Yes ..with these boomers around
a27d24_ced0a1316f624db58f692ba5ee8736b8~mv2.webp

Dp6SQhul.jpg

onl3qoe.png

a27d24_ce52ed279ccd48528bac1b8a844b8108~mv2.webp

a27d24_fcc6dbaacc6745daa0c69d553e4ed5e2~mv2.webp
Another new one... With these boomers..good luck to sinkies

Screenshot-20220617-190052-Edge.jpg

mudhatter

The nightmare Malaysian PM for Singapore is Mahathir for the following reasons:
1. He is belligerent
2. He dislikes SG
3. He is smarter that LHL, HSK, CCS
4. He is brave

Muhyiddin is good for SG

QFT

Well said.

I hope all Malaysians, all Muslims all around the world notes this down.

It goes to show Dr M is a legend. One of the greatest politicians, PMs, heads of governments in the last century.

Admission straight from the horse's mouth.

mudhatter

Besides what you wrote.

You never be able to have a decent standing army 1/30 the size of current conscription. It is not in the nature of Chinese to join the army. Even the US is now relying on southern hicks, blacks, latinos and women. Its no longer fashionable to be associated with regimentation.
Since we are on this topic, Argentina and Falklands War comes to light. As the military junta increasing began to run the economy into the ground and they had committed atrocious human rights abuses, they had to divert the attention of their people. They chose a patriotic cause and chose the Falklands and British became their bogeyman. No one had a hint that a incident let alone a full scale war was going to take place.

Its the same with Malaysia and Indonesia. We have to be careful and we also have to ensure that they remain stable. Mahathir was notorious for playing bogeyman politics and the only thing stopping him and other idiots is the huge first strike capability. We allow the Indonesian and Malaysian politicians and Army to come to Singapore, stay at Hyatt, encourage the management to run Brannigans and an allow international smorgasboard of pussies to look after their needs for the very same reason. We are the biggest OKT in the region so that our kids can go school and Ah Pek can go have his Kopi Kow at his neighbourhood coffeeshop.

Thats life.

Sure you will get fighter pilots, defence scientist etc but no one to hold rifle, join infantry or drive tanks. As you know our international assignments typically avoids having NS men in battle zones. The detachment running drones for the Allies in Afghanistan is a puzzle to many of the international contingents. They cannot figure out why Singapore Army is made of Indian NCOs and specialists, Chinese women NCOs and Chinese senior officers.

I give the PAP govt a 10/10 rating for their policy of not allowing any MUSLIMS into the country permanently. It shows they're a lot smarter than those moronic bleeding liberal Westerners who actually believed that Muslims could co exist peacefully with the rest.

LKY deserves a Nobel Prize for his foresight in this matter. You only need to spend a couple of months in countries such as France and the UK to see how Islam has ruined what were once beautiful and peaceful neighborhoods and turned them into slums full of hatred.
Right you are on all counts. Wherever they settle and breed there usually is fear, distrust, decay and a shitload of problems.

The thing is most of them are ok when you get to talk to them as individuals. Some city in the UK came up with a reconciliation program at school level ....but i haven't seen any follow through resultswise.

The nature of our location requires us to spend. Tomorrow a nut case in Malaysia or Indonesia decides to score vote points and launches an attack. We have no choice but have an expensive deterrent. If Singapore with all things being equal was between Australia and New Zealand. I bet you we won't even have a General let alone an an infantry brigade. Many of PAP key business partners in trade and industry including so many towkays have appealed to old man and cabinet to avoid NS for their sons over the years. This is not negotiable.

One of the things that Goh Keng Swee realised was that the defence spending was going to be high so he started Sheng Li Holdings to recover some of the cost. It led to food production, arms manufacturing etc. It now called Temasek and many of those industries are within the Singapore Technology Group. They generate huge revenue and employ a lot of Singaporeans.

What you can see is the NS has been reduced and I suspect that it will be reduced further. We are now going to get the US to deploy littoral (coastal) navy deployments and reduce the dependency on NS. In return we will provide safe bases for them. Interestingly a return to British providing protection to strait settlement and we return to do what we do best - trading and make money.

A lot of distasteful, uncivilized, anti-Islamic, but blunt, frank admissions from the Kuffar.

Shows that their bogus oaths about not discriminating on the basis of race, religion or language are false.

And it has been false all along. These quotes above are proof enough, and it was/is still equally true for PAP-piglets starting from old fart Harry Lee down all the way today to Eunuch Loong.

This should be all the more reason Malaysia and Indonesia should work together, like during Pukul Habis or Malindo Darsasa 3AB, take it up a notch and flatten everything and anything worth targeting or suspected of worth targeting.

Take a leaf out of Iranian playbook if needed. Both countries have plenty of palm oil, natural gas, petroleum, and non-mineral resources that they can sell in return for Iranian ballistic, cruise, surface to air missiles and drones for both attack and for surveillance purposes.

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/si...back-in-this-photo.303110/page-2#post-3364006

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/si...ce-and-sovereignty.324468/page-2#post-3641031

corruption or bribery from pap-piglets to keep their armed forces weak alone can not explain it. why are melayun indon military so weak?

race and IQ.

malaysia is a tiny country, we may expect that it's unable to work independently and anger yanks to purchase weapons from iran north korea or the likes. maybe that's reasonable.

for indon, world's 4th largest/most populous countries to fail to work independently and to act as a vassal of yankee jewish axis is a terribly pathetic and disastrous course of action. Indon should have shown some backbone and acted independently, purchased weapons from Iran North Korea openly and then received tech transfer for indigenous production. Win-win solution, bypass ang moh kia currency and SWIFT messaging system altogether.

mudhatter

I just hope if Dr M returns to power he won't underestimate stinkypura and especially its protectors yankee jewish axis and others like tiongkok or ceca or other kafir may (low probability but still might happen, you need to account for all circumstances) turn against Malaysia+Indon.

Malaysia got plenty of natural resources, commodities, or RM that it can use to purchase Iranian or North Korean hardware, receive tech transfer and then indigenize production. With indigenous production, supply of weapons can not be interrupted during war.

You become more self sufficient and thus more independent.

Just as tiongs use anti ship ballistic missile that can deter yankee aircraft carriers and hit them from afar, maybe from 1500 km away. Iran also has developed anti ship ballistic missile and it can hit from 700 km away, so they say. Unlike Tiongkok which has never released any video of such a ballistic missile hitting a target, Iran has released loads of such videos.

Malaysia and Indonesia can certainly look into that option, too, in order to deter other bigger countries. Who knows maybe buy a hundred or two nukes in exchange for 200 billion RM. Why not? The payoff is much greater, and no ang moh kia currency or SWIFT system should be involved.

Iran and Norkies can also use these commodities and sell them in the international market for a hefty profit, or use Malaysian/Indonesian currency to purchase goods in Malaysian/Indonesian domestic market. However, current setup in Indon is decidedly a vassal of Yanks, from the looks of it. And for some inexplicable reason they have decided to remain unarmed. Not a wise decision at all.

ckmpd

You are so out of touch, Mahathir
I just hope if Dr M returns to power he won't underestimate stinkypura and especially its protectors yankee jewish axis and others like tiongkok or ceca or other kafir may (low probability but still might happen, you need to account for all circumstances) turn against Malaysia+Indon.

Malaysia got plenty of natural resources, commodities, or RM that it can use to purchase Iranian or North Korean hardware, receive tech transfer and then indigenize production. With indigenous production, supply of weapons can not be interrupted during war.

You become more self sufficient and thus more independent.

Just as tiongs use anti ship ballistic missile that can deter yankee aircraft carriers and hit them from afar, maybe from 1500 km away. Iran also has developed anti ship ballistic missile and it can hit from 700 km away, so they say. Unlike Tiongkok which has never released any video of such a ballistic missile hitting a target, Iran has released loads of such videos.

Malaysia and Indonesia can certainly look into that option, too, in order to deter other bigger countries. Who knows maybe buy a hundred or two nukes in exchange for 200 billion RM. Why not? The payoff is much greater, and no ang moh kia currency or SWIFT system should be involved.

Iran and Norkies can also use these commodities and sell them in the international market for a hefty profit, or use Malaysian/Indonesian currency to purchase goods in Malaysian/Indonesian domestic market. However, current setup in Indon is decidedly a vassal of Yanks, from the looks of it. And for some inexplicable reason they have decided to remain unarmed. Not a wise decision at all.
You are out of touch. Mahathir lost his deposit at GE 15.

Singapore is best

mudhatter

You are so out of touch, Mahathir

You are out of touch. Mahathir lost his deposit at GE 15.

Singapore is best

??

NED funded Anwar, that's why PAS winning most number of seats didn't mean PAS coming to power. The King and other decision makers realized that Malaysian military is weak, stinkypura and other kuffar within and outside Malaysia would spread nonstop propaganda and try to sabotage Malaysia's progress. Even go as far as threatening military action by a concerted alliance involving yanks.

You see how promptly yanks congratulated Anwar Ibrahim when PAS won the most number of seats.

It seems Melayu are still living as ang moh colonies.

I've never figured out why Muslim Brotherhood in Egypt or PAS in Malaysia are unable to employ at least 100 fluent English speakers/writers who can articulate their party line, ideology or policies well and convey it to the rest of the world using social media (not just yankee social media but others too like chink or even lousy iranian or russkie ones), using blogs, websites, video sharing sites, tv interviews, holding international conferences to raise awareness and so on.

The idea is then the rest of the Muslims of the world who can at least stitch together half a sentence in English will come to your rescue and amplify your voice by repeaing your talking points. Why is that Muslim Brotherhood in Egypt or PAS in Malaysia or others in Bangla Paki or whereever (other former pommie colonies) can't even find 100 fluent english speaking individuals to convey their points of view?