• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

HorLee

AP Gaming Hall

g549.jpg

sorry bros, the above gaming hall picture is taken from the old Aegean Paradise.

As bro Mikeang said yesterday the new AP ( Aegean Paradise ) gaming hall

is refurbished abit and gaming tables like new.

i just reached the new AP will update brothers here more , see new AP picture

below with a new coat of blue paint and with New Century Group Logo

• Screenshot_2016-01-14-13-47-42.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-01-14-13-47-42.jpg
    186.5 KB · Views: 22,258

Fattyloh

Bro HorLee, I'm new here, and I'm going to go AP in awhile, maybe we can see each other there, heng heng to you Bro and huat big big

HorLee

attachment.php

bro when you go makan at the Pacific Restaurant

you have to walk along the long aisle of Casino-Promenade

which is about 30 metres long .

the long aisle starts with the Cashier on your left and 2 roullette tables on your right.

the long aisle of Casino Promenade where 4 bacarrate tables min S$20 machine

schuffle cards following by other table games leading to the Restarant. On your left before the

restaurant is the Bar Counter where you get your free drinks and Maggi Mee :biggrin:

HorLee

attachment.php

Casino The Podium - thats where they locate all the Electronic Table Games eg Roullete

with a few Jackpot machines at the entrance to it .

HorLee

attachment.php

Casino The Royale - the Main Centre of Attention

thats where the Ship makes all her Money ! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

thats where all the Baccarat Tables Min S$100 - max S$20k are located - very

cramped environment.

sure to piss you off if you cannot stand the crowed and the smoke.

imagine the size of a 5 room hdb flat and the cramped more than 7 baccarat tables inside

and throw in a few jackpot machines :confused::confused::confused:

RichOil

attachment.php

Casino The Royale - the Main Centre of Attention

thats where the Ship makes all her Money ! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

thats where all the Baccarat Tables Min S$100 - max S$20k are located - very

cramped environment.

sure to piss you off if you cannot stand the crowed and the smoke.

imagine the size of a 5 room hdb flat and the cramped more than 7 baccarat tables inside

and throw in a few jackpot machines :confused::confused::confused:

Thks bro for all the updates.
Looks like very few slots machine for me.
Will wait for your update on the Thai massage.

HorLee

bro Overall Rating ( 1 to 10 points high ) - 6 points nia :(:(:(

Overall 4 points if ship engine screwed up and Central Aircon shut down :cool::cool::cool:

RichOil

And maybe they haven't finished with all the reno yet.
If less then 30 slot machines, then no point going there cos the machines will be occupied.

mikeang33

these 2 week a bit busy with work and school assignment.
i will go again before CNY and likely to poke.
till then i will update again.

@Bro HorLee, i take out HP, the security KPKB already even with my buddy.
hard to take photo inside casino.maybe my phone is a Tab...to big and glaring. lol
but then again my buddy using note 4 also kenna told off, no photo..zzzz

RichOil

these 2 week a bit busy with work and school assignment.
i will go again before CNY and likely to poke.
till then i will update again.

@Bro HorLee, i take out HP, the security KPKB already even with my buddy.
hard to take photo inside casino.maybe my phone is a Tab...to big and glaring. lol
but then again my buddy using note 4 also kenna told off, no photo..zzzz

Good try bro. Must always look-see first b4 taking. I always pretend to use WhatsApp & the moment clear, just take. Never kena caught except once in Genting.

HorLee

Bro HorLee, I'm new here, and I'm going to go AP in awhile, maybe we can see each other there, heng heng to you Bro and huat big big

bro Fatty Loh , i just reached SG tmft. made a few hundreds and hurry home.

we meet another trip.

remember dont bring yr atm and or credit card.

play min bet . the design and layout of the casino floor is Against the punters so that Albert can be happy at our

losses .

so remember dont make Albert Ng happy.