i still quite young to go for poking. maybe can explore in my next trip. haha. huat to all bros!
haha. any reviews on the poking? will be going this sunday last ferry probably
AP Gaming Hall
Casino The Royale - the Main Centre of Attention
thats where the Ship makes all her Money !
thats where all the Baccarat Tables Min S$100 - max S$20k are located - very
cramped environment.
sure to piss you off if you cannot stand the crowed and the smoke.
imagine the size of a 5 room hdb flat and the cramped more than 7 baccarat tables inside
and throw in a few jackpot machines
Thks bro for all the updates.
Looks like very few slots machine for me.
Will wait for your update on the Thai massage.
bro Overall Rating ( 1 to 10 points high ) - 6 points nia :(:(:(
Overall 4 points if ship engine screwed up and Central Aircon shut down
Thks bro for all the updates.
Looks like very few slots machine for me.
Will wait for your update on the Thai massage.
these 2 week a bit busy with work and school assignment.
i will go again before CNY and likely to poke.
till then i will update again.
@Bro HorLee, i take out HP, the security KPKB already even with my buddy.
hard to take photo inside casino.maybe my phone is a Tab...to big and glaring. lol
but then again my buddy using note 4 also kenna told off, no photo..zzzz
Bro HorLee, I'm new here, and I'm going to go AP in awhile, maybe we can see each other there, heng heng to you Bro and huat big big