Guys, I forgot there's one more table - 3 card poker, ante $10.
And do-able chicks count for some inspiration:
Ah lians (unaccompanied): 1x C-cup
Ah lians (accompanied): 1x A-cup, 1x B-cup (quite chio but boosted by makeup and maybe push-up bra; accompanied by some nerd who probably doesn't know what to do with her)
MILFs (unaccompanied): 2x C-cup
MILFs (accompanied): 3x B-cup, 2x C-cup
Didn't get lucky with any and not that I tried anyway.
Cabin Prices (Weekday/Weekend):
Standard: $40 / $80
Porthole: $50 / $100
Balcony (like the one Mary jumped onto the bed): $80 / $120
Checkout time 12:00
Solicitation:
None in plain sight and people would probably appreciate that. Well, unless you're into that.
My play of the day:
Face-down Baccarat, just before my ferry. On player side with $100 vs Banker punters of about $1,500.
Player: No side + Picture... A + K
Banker: 2 side + 3 side.. knn stress kena headshot.. then ok 2 + 8.
Player: 3 side..... oooh... got spots on one end... at least 7... other side... another one... 8... total points 9, reject tie insurance coz no small change liao
Banker: 4 side.. stress again, no buy insurance to tie... but it's a 10 haha..
Think I might go again this Fri or Sat while dropping by at the IT fair at Expo.
Lovetitbits great post, good job, keep it up ! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Sir !
No problem! Glad you guys enjoyed it and just want to make sure others are well equipped with the necessary info.
good post bro. btw din see ah soon when i dep tmft at 630pm and 830pm ?
You mean yesterday? He was at Harbourfront till lunchtime at least; not sure if he went TMFT afterwards. Saw some chick at NCT counter when I reach back TMFT at around 20:00. Not sure if it's the fabled Mary D; no chance to even see a sideboob.