11 plus.... jiu hu kia.
Hmm... jiu hu kia ...probably came by coach...
11 plus.... jiu hu kia.
Hmm... jiu hu kia ...probably came by coach...
Jb ppl come by coach wan only go rwsHmm... jiu hu kia ...probably came by coach...
Plenty of this kind of crook in Genting.
Men & women whether young or old all same pattern.
If you are playing slots alone, they will approach you asking for money.
One asked me for 200 ringgit to take taxi home.
200 ringgit u may as well fuck his ass n pay him 500 ringgit
Treat it as a exotic experience
Work in Singapore wan lah. alot alot
please ask JJK to call ah soon
song song
HP 98347998
tonight i going AP leh , any coming join me ? :p
Aegean Paradise Cruise
Who is this gal ? Quite chio...
Never see her in AP or aw before.
I went aw last weekend. Noticed got many prc milf from jb. Wondering why so many prc players coming from jb. They are definitely not hookers. Seem more like housewife. But they are in aw almost every day
Plenty of this kind of crook in Genting.
Men & women whether young or old all same pattern.
If you are playing slots alone, they will approach you asking for money.
One asked me for 200 ringgit to take taxi home.
This Ah Soon a LW historian, he can tell you gamblers riches to rags the opposite almost none existence, suicide cases, even adultery on board, run road , con, cheats and scam happened LW and many many more.please ask JJK to call ah soon
song song
HP 98347998
200 ringgit u may as well fuck his ass n pay him 500 ringgit
Treat it as a exotic experience
Rm 500 Malaysian standard way too overprice even for a virgin ass. If I were Bro RichOil I him to go tandas do exotic deep throat BJ just imagine lookalike mavis doing it and give him rm50.
Who is this gal ? Quite chio...
Never see her in AP or aw before.
I went aw last weekend. Noticed got many prc milf from jb. Wondering why so many prc players coming from jb. They are definitely not hookers. Seem more like housewife. But they are in aw almost every day
does not implied you like guys. Just to degrade him for asking such a ridiculous amount from a stranger.Hahahahaha
Bro, you are funny also.
Have never been interested in guys. Not even those inland female prost.
Bro, I think she is just doing a commercial for New Century Tours.
I do agree with you on the chio part.
Regarding those MILF PRC from JB, everything is traded in ringgit and free food.
Should be no problem for them.
Same as those old uncles and aunties going to AP.
They went every day as per their conversation.
does not implied you like guys. Just to degrade him for asking such a ridiculous amount from a stranger.
Spend 3 weeks in AW cargo ship .Bro. I think very 'siong' jialat. Even with our commercial girl Mary as companion.sharing same cabin in the unholy bed .Perhaps you are right. Low cost of living in aw.
I know one lady from jb, she use 5k ringgit to roll and stay on aw from 3 weeks. After 3 weeks, sometimes win/lose few hundreds.
But of course, she play small, never bet more than 100
Perhaps you are right. Low cost of living in aw.
I know one lady from jb, she use 5k ringgit to roll and stay on aw from 3 weeks. After 3 weeks, sometimes win/lose few hundreds.
But of course, she play small, never bet more than 100
Spend 3 weeks in AW cargo ship .Bro. I think very 'siong' jialat.