Mary's Boyfriend ?
Not too much.Bro.
You read too much into it.
Thank for the concern.
The guy standing next to Mary in Orange T Shirt very good looker leh
song song
Not too much.
U always Mavis on your mouth.
When no one here know who she is n
or give a flying fuck about her
Here almost become a Mavis thread.
From your case .u highly likely kana a thai gong tao.
It turn human into beast.
The guy standing next to Mary in Orange T Shirt very good looker leh
Mary's Boyfriend ?
Ok ok ok.
You win. Kena Gong Dao just kena lah.
Next time will always mention you lah.
Ralders, Ralders, Ralders, Ralders, Ralders..........
Last nite i went Mbs .
Bump into a begger just when i leaving.
Just outside entrance.
Ask $$$ to go home. i pass him $10
He say not enough. i took back n ask him fuxk off.
Some bastard really take things for granted.
U give abit but wanted more n more.
begger - how to tell its one ?
what time he begged ?
if after 12 midnight , no more buses and mrt how to go home ?
next time ask him to go Amusement World $15/- only.
free food and free drinks.
when i win i branjar him
Begger how to tell?begger - how to tell its one ?
what time he begged ?
if after 12 midnight , no more buses and mrt how to go home ?
next time ask him to go Amusement World $15/- only.
free food and free drinks.
when i win i branjar him
Begger how to tell?
Come to u with a story n ask$$$
Bro why piss off.
It likely u know.
Begger how to tell?
Come to u with a story n ask$$$