If 柳暗花明又一村 雨过天晴 then is ok, but im afraid 屋漏偏逢连夜雨 祸不单行 , when bad luck come,all bad thing will follow togetherYa remember alr.
破财挡灾
If 柳暗花明又一村 雨过天晴 then is ok, but im afraid 屋漏偏逢连夜雨 祸不单行 , when bad luck come,all bad thing will follow togetherYa remember alr.
破财挡灾
If 柳暗花明又一村 雨过天晴 then is ok, but im afraid 屋漏偏逢连夜雨 祸不单行 , when bad luck come,all bad thing will follow together
Don ask free fuck from prostitute.
A PERVERT will have karma coming on him n family
To fuck your mother cheebye.
U who ??
Shave eye turd then come talk.
Knn lau bu nua xhee bye.
U very pai ah... or hero.
Teach me do things.
When u go casino .??
I go find u.
Kan ypur 18generation eh phua cheebye.
I m here in first place to see u house got splashed n burned
I know ur mother jus died and gf ran away but no need keep gg around scolding others mah.
Why should i meet a mad dog to fight? Win liao u injured i go jail. Dirty my hand to touch lowlife scums like u sia. U whole family die early better. Hahaha
Anw i wont reply liao. U are hopeless. Continue posting. Adding u to my ignore list. Qing ming over rmb to go bai ur whole family. Bye...
You are a fucking coward Ralders. It's apparent you are not welcome in this forum.
Sick in the mind really. All casino players be reminded not to play until lose mind n become crazy like this person. Sick bastard.
Anyone unban from exclusion recently? Pls share how is the procedure now eg how many times go Nams see counsellor and doctor,waiting time and whole process until lift ban, what nonsense question they will ask,will check credit rating or not?i want to get it unban ,sometimes very tired to go onboard,very long journey,if just want a quick play hit and run will enter local casino
Bro. Maybe fellow bros are affected by the haze here.
Have tried to ask my croupier friend from RWS and also check out the NCPG website. But found nothing.
I can help to check with my working agency colleagues @Cantonment Road on Mon if you want.
Thanks, actually unban before, last time was one counselling plus one doctor session,follow by ncpg appointment,just dont know can cut it short if answer well,will limited to few times going in by applying visit limit, has book the room but didnt show up due to busy in work,will book again now free room every month no problem, just need to apply leave then can go,prefer local casino sometimes dont have so much of time,that is why need to unban 1st.
Heard genting nowdays not very friendly isit true?
min bet for all table game went up at least 5 times.. then nowdays u cannot just put ur card there to collect points and walk around. sigh~
Aiyo Bros. Dun waste your breath.
It's like the Indonesia haze that we all have to live with it unless the Boss Leongsam can stop it.
We should just continue to contribute and share our thoughts, experiences and our happy moments to make this thread readable to all members or guests.
Need to build up our immunity for this impeding haze.