Sometimes really cannot explain. My friend is AP newbie n kena the major jackpot.
Sometimes u really feel got beginners luck for newbie n blur luck. U act blur the jackpot goddess can tell one. Lolol
Hmm. I thot you also 1st time go AP?
You didn't act blurr enough lah.
Next time I go, must act super blurr to see whether works for me or not.
Another incident that I just recalled from a Genting outing.
This was related to me by a slot attendant on a lucky 88, 5 cents slot.
An old lady sat down and inserted a 50 ringgit note.
She pressed start and straightaway kena the feature games.
But she was more concern that the credit left were only 20 ringgit.
She shouted for the attendant who explained to her that she should 1st chose the credit before starts.
The previous player played the maximum credit of 600, ie 30 ringgit per play.
The old lady cursed and wailed.
The attendant said he couldn't do anything about it and asked her to continue her feature games.
She chose the 15 free games.
The 1st hit was 5 of a kind with a multiple of 38. The next 14 hits all resulted in payment.
When the feature game was completed, she took out more than 5,000 ringgit.
See blurr queen luck!!! ENVY?