• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Ralders

Haha. Cont posting. Dun let a few black sheep ruin the whole sharing info spirit.

The clone of RichOil posting right now. Haha.

The virus program will come soon la. The moment you post something the vulgar virus program will start.

Very predictable de.

Enjoy the show again SallyTan.

Fuck u. drop the act.
It is fucking disgusting

Superslotman

Lol. If only my predictions for my slot bonus is as accurate as these vulgar virus program.

Think they mesmerised by the pic of the kukujiao. Obsessed much? Wait get eye infection.

RichOil

popcorn.jpg

Eeeee.........how to ban base on picture of his Kukujiao :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Wa ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
That's a good night sleep.
Hi good morning Sally & fellow Bros.
Reserved the largest one for me.
Something just for a good morning laugh.

Sally, Sally, just take these morons' posts with a pinch of salt.
Cos they really can't share but only curse & swear with shots
Once they lose, they run out of sorts
One even manage to lose his shorts

RichOil

Lol. If only my predictions for my slot bonus is as accurate as these vulgar virus program.

Think they mesmerised by the pic of the kukujiao. Obsessed much? Wait get eye infection.

Ya lor.
With only a borrowed shot, already so obessed with awe
Wait until see the real one, will worship as their God.

RichOil

Eeeee.........how to ban base on picture of his Kukujiao :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Walau eh!
Sally, quick go report leh, quick
Next time all males b4 go onboard have to strip to be identified.
Both ships will be full to the bow.
Great publicity idea. Still so loyal to Albert.

RichOil

bro richoil,

it seems that you are quite experienced in casino and thai massage.

can i ask you a question?

i heard some old customers are saying that there are few thai massage girls which worth a try. here are few names i remembered, POY, OIL (oops..not you bro), KAT, APPLE. have you tried their services before in Sigapore or Penang? Any feedback and info for me abt these few girls?

Welcome Bro to the thread.
Hmm. These are not new girls. They are here for a few times already.
Their massage skill are so-so except for Ah Oil.
Her skills are very good but a bit on the hard side.
All girls are available for special service.
The best should be Ah Oil who is now in Penang together with Apple.
Not too sure about POY. But Kat & Phi are in AP now and ok.
You need to build up certain trust for them to pour out to you.
Tell them you will reward them well if they meet your expectation.
But really, dun expect too much on the massage.
I will usually skip that part to build that chemistry to make both side happy.
This is based purely from my experience and differ from person to person.
After all, we paid for their service and are not exploiting them.

The recent good one had already returned to Thailand for good.
Through my constant contribution, she is free from her contractual obligation.
In fact we still remain in contact thr' Whatsapp.

So food for thought.
Must treat them well.

RichOil

So food for thought.
Must treat them well.

Oh. Just to add.
Instead of losing thousand of dollars in casino, why not spend a few hundreds on these girls.
In the end, both benefited from the transaction.
You enjoyed the service, she can fulfill her contract earlier & return home.

Ralders

Bro , he is now elevated to the status of God of Thai Massage. :*::*::*:

This mad dog created so many new nicks .to talk to himself.
Just to show he got alot followers. it is all fake.
All moniker belong to him.
死 变态的 猪头。你 死在鸡屋里。

RichOil

Two morons curdling here like blood clots
All their postings are rot.
Trying to let all to enjoy their plot
Better ask mommy to send them to their cots
No time now and need to work
Not like the morons frying in their wok

RichOil

Hi all Bros & Sis,
There's a thread in Sammyboy forum that post in rhyme.
Very very talented Bros there.
Even vulgarities are nicely in rhyme

dannycheah

bro Richoil,

have you personally tried Oil and Apple? If yes, can you share a bit of your experience with them. if got photos of their body even better, hahahah. at least i can make decision easier. How much is their charges for poke? i heard their charges all are not standardize especially OIL, people are saying she 'tarik harga' and charge very high price.

dannycheah

Hi bro Richoil,

Thank you for your info. but i think i put forward my question wrongly. What I mean trying is their extra services, HJ,BJ, and poke skills. because i have encountered few girls in Penang, not worth a penny to poke them. this cannot that cannot. what i am trying to find is girlfriend experience feeling and of course very good in bed (fucking soul).

Ralders

Hi bro Richoil,

Thank you for your info. but i think i put forward my question wrongly. What I mean trying is their extra services, HJ,BJ, and poke skills. because i have encountered few girls in Penang, not worth a penny to poke them. this cannot that cannot. what i am trying to find is girlfriend experience feeling and of course very good in bed (fucking soul).

Whahaha. So many clones..pervert oil
U really 神精有问题。what u trying to prove?u are so needed here.
U create a clone to ask question then u log in to answer..
Whahaha... u got high ego..
But u are a loser in life. N u know nuts abt casino.

AhLee

So food for thought.
Must treat them well.

God of Pimps ?

AhLee

Hi bro Richoil,

Bro , u. Have found the. Right. Person he is God of All Casinos.