• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

FUNCHOI

Bro funchoi with the $300 how you roll sial... That moment sure stress when placing bets...

I came across a book by Robert Kiyosaki.
his key strategy: start small to win big.
so, i just win a little $50/$60 day by day.
stick to this profit for few months.
build up capital slowly.
now i roll $1K, my profit is $200+/-.
So, very important, dont be greedy.

btw, that night i won $60K at Maxim, was one game Baccarat.
$60K in one hr. An average worker takes 1year to earn, right?
But Greedy, hence LOST ALL $60K & $10K Capital.!!!

hokkien

build up capital slowly.

Bro all these while you roll from $300 playing table games? No slots ah?
That night win 60k is per hand how much?
Some need 2 years to earn that amount.. Which is me :biggrin: somemore haven minus makan, house, bills :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Really have to thank bro Qin and bro Funchoi for sharing their painful experience here and giving us a lesson on what we will face if we are not careful enough. Playing within our means and not go overboard. Just like Kenny Roger's The Gambler.

If you're gonna play the game, boy
You gotta learn to play it right

You've got to know when to hold 'em
Know when to fold 'em
Know when to walk away
And know when to run
You never count your money
When you're sittin' at the table
There'll be time enough for counting
When the dealin's done

Every gambler knows
That the secret to survivin'
Is knowin' what to throw away
And knowin' what to keep
'Cause every hand's a winner
And every hand's a loser

Bro, thanks for sharing.
Yes, when one is down and out, will see who really are your true friends.
Do cherish and love your wife more, she's a keeper :wink:

build up capital slowly.

Some need 2 years to earn that amount.. Which is me :biggrin: somemore haven minus makan, house, bills :biggrin:

Lucky most of my friends also hopeless de, got a bunch of bros, drink blood one, anytime, we can crack head together, got problem won't siam each other, some of them still run road but we in contact, must have lah, or else Bedok Reservoir waiting for you.

Vices, is not a way to go......been there, gone through that, can't really totally get out of it, control? Sometime is 身不由己......

QinShiHuang

Haha, bro, left $300 fight slot, you know, I know lor:biggrin:

But can feel not easy, even we just want to win 50-60 each day, certain day, not careful, everything also will give back. My advise is, don't have a reasonable capital, don't ever try to show hand in life.

hokkien

Haha, bro, left $300 fight slot, you know, I know lor:biggrin:

But can feel not easy, even we just want to win 50-60 each day, certain day, not careful, everything also will give back. My advise is, don't have a reasonable capital, don't ever try to show hand in life.

Slots cannot cari makan... Even hit bonus it might turn out nothing also :biggrin:

RichOil

Slots cannot cari makan... Even hit bonus it might turn out nothing also :biggrin:

No way can recover from playing slot with $300. First, you cannot have pressure while playing slot. Second, you can't rush and must patiently wait for paying pattern. Third you need concentration to spot the paying pattern and lastly, you need bigger capital. No way within $300 you can spot the paying pattern.

hokkien

No way can recover from playing slot with $300. First, you cannot have pressure while playing slot. Second, you can't rush and must patiently wait for paying pattern. Third you need concentration to spot the paying pattern and lastly, you need bigger capital. No way within $300 you can spot the paying pattern.

Bro some ppl never play slots have luck sial... Saw 1 ah pek slot in $10 trigger free spins again and again.. Total cash out 700rm... At first world. Really earn tio :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro some ppl never play slots have luck sial... Saw 1 ah pek slot in $10 trigger free spins again and again.. Total cash out 700rm... At first world. Really earn tio :biggrin:
Possibly. Lady Luck shine on him. Lucky to play when the machine hit payment mode. If the players in front had put huge amount into the machine, then whoever play later will laugh to the bank.

justl00king

Bro, only 300 play table is safer bet, marathon recovery.
Slots? Only when got spare cash, try for big JP :biggrin:

Yes bro, once I went with a friend to Genting and he only play table.
Story is he lost all his BR, borrow 500 from me to play some slots just to pass the time.
Never play before, virgin slots player, anyhow press and less than 10 spins, hit JP 15K!

Must be my lucky 500 give him hengheng :p

RichOil

my "Darling" manager said 4th-8th JAN, they go new ship, "AP" for training.
so , from 4th Jan, LW may be heading to Penang or where, no idea yet.

Bro, is it confirmed LW is gg away on 4/1/2016? Tot of gg in the morning for one last time b4 it goes to Penang. Dun want go nite just in case got the room the woman hanged herself. Poke half way got 3rd party.

justl00king

Bro, is it confirmed LW is gg away on 4/1/2016? Tot of gg in the morning for one last time b4 it goes to Penang. Dun want go nite just in case got the room the woman hanged herself. Poke half way got 3rd party.
Yes bro, must go at least one last time before no more.
But got woman hang in one of the cabins? :eek: Like that, think I better not take cabin, just stay in the casino.

RichOil

Yes bro, must go at least one last time before no more.
But got woman hang in one of the cabins? :eek: Like that, think I better not take cabin, just stay in the casino.

Think it's safe if stay in massage room. Usually go for 2 hours massage. Can poke & rest.

hokkien

Bro, only 300 play table is safer bet, marathon recovery.
Slots? Only when got spare cash, try for big JP :biggrin:

Yes bro, once I went with a friend to Genting and he only play table.
Story is he lost all his BR, borrow 500 from me to play some slots just to pass the time.
Never play before, virgin slots player, anyhow press and less than 10 spins, hit JP 15K!

Must be my lucky 500 give him hengheng :p

Bro your Lucky money helps him :biggrin:
But you not pantang? In casino borrow money is a big no no to some :biggrin:

hokkien

Bro maybe can tell the staff.. Dont give the room that the women died inside... They sure know which room...

justl00king

Think it's safe if stay in massage room. Usually go for 2 hours massage. Can poke & rest.
Haha bro, I just joking, not really the pantang or scared type :biggrin:
Will still take cabin as I only rest with clothes on (bed not so clean), if hear funny sound or feel something touching me :eek: RUN! :p

justl00king

Bro your Lucky money helps him :biggrin:
But you not pantang? In casino borrow money is a big no no to some :biggrin:
Yes bro, not only in casino, borrow to anyone for purpose of gamble is a big no no for me too.

Not really cos pantang, if friend lose all and need to borrow, means luck no good, lend him only help him lose even more with deeper losses.
But small small loan is fine, I also hope with that small loan may help my friend to recover, or else no BR means totally no chance to recover.
If still cannot, then really means must give up and I will advise him to stop :biggrin:

RichOil

Haha bro, I just joking, not really the pantang or scared type :biggrin:
Will still take cabin as I only rest with clothes on (bed not so clean), if hear funny sound or feel something touching me :eek: RUN! :p

Hahaha. Not really scare also. Ever kena touch b4 in Genting First World Hotel. Something very cold touch my bum.