• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

QinShiHuang

Merry Christmas all, may the force be with you:biggrin:

Yup, can understand sometime win already want to win more, than suddenly down trend straight ki siao and ended up losing everything and go home.

In my early days in RWS, when I win straight go pay debts, ie bank debt, ah long debt :biggrin: than come back again, can be doing that for a few times in a day, at least even come back lose back, at least certain burden has settled.

On going for nearly a year, RWS help me clear most of the debt I had accumulate before that, clubs loses, Genting loses, football loses, share loses, all the bangali debts accumulated.

Sometime I think back, really lucky that year, after which when I switch to MBS, different ball games liao, although that 2 years also ended up losing, but at least not those kind, ready to jump Bedok reservoir type of losing, whatsever I had before, already lost before our IR open :biggrin:

Caution word for bros here, to recover our deep shit, maybe only once in a life time only, don't repeat and fall into again.

So when in winning form, remember, how we going to use that winning first, hahaha before lose back again.

Merry Christmas hor :biggrin:

RichOil

Yup, can understand sometime win already want to win more, than suddenly down trend straight ki siao and ended up losing everything and go home.

In my early days in RWS, when I win straight go pay debts, ie bank debt, ah long debt :biggrin: than come back again, can be doing that for a few times in a day, at least even come back lose back, at least certain burden has settled.

On going for nearly a year, RWS help me clear most of the debt I had accumulate before that, clubs loses, Genting loses, football loses, share loses, all the bangali debts accumulated.

Sometime I think back, really lucky that year, after which when I switch to MBS, different ball games liao, although that 2 years also ended up losing, but at least not those kind, ready to jump Bedok reservoir type of losing, whatsever I had before, already lost before our IR open :biggrin:

Caution word for bros here, to recover our deep shit, maybe only once in a life time only, don't repeat and fall into again.

So when in winning form, remember, how we going to use that winning first, hahaha before lose back again.

Thanks bro for sharing your experience. Good learning point for all fellow Bros here.

hokkien

Bro talk about ah long... Me also kena jialat jialat.. I hope bros here gamble with limit... Dont kena link with ah long... :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Thanks bro for sharing your experience. Good learning point for all fellow Bros here.

Bro talk about ah long... Me also kena jialat jialat.. I hope bros here gamble with limit... Dont kena link with ah long... :biggrin:

Yes, license and unlicensed ah long is my mates last time :biggrin:

When you got "chips" in hand, this guys can be your saviours many time, luckily, when things really get out of hand, my long awaited IR open, as we know, beginning of IR, casino tends to laps a bit, that is the biggest bet I have ever make in my life.

"Professional Gambler", you can name that, no 2nd thought, straight buy annual levy, becos I know this will be the do or die "mission".

In fact, I was quite hesitant at first, becos I anticipated MBS should operate first, never know RWS start first, as it was link to Genting Group, very risky those time lor.

I even told my wife, if cannot make it, prepare to run road or we go separate way, is a "mission" I will never forget.

hokkien

Yes, license and unlicensed ah long is my mates last time :biggrin:

When you got "chips" in hand, this guys can be your saviours many time, luckily, when things really get out of hand, my long awaited IR open, as we know, beginning of IR, casino tends to laps a bit, that is the biggest bet I have ever make in my life.

"Professional Gambler", you can name that, no 2nd thought, straight buy annual levy, becos I know this will be the do or die "mission".

In fact, I was quite hesitant at first, becos I anticipated MBS should operate first, never know RWS start first, as it was link to Genting Group, very risky those time lor.

I even told my wife, if cannot make it, prepare to run road or we go separate way, is a "mission" I will never forget.

Bro Thats a big big big lesson... Wont forget for rest in life :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro, all bros here have story... Some maybe prefer to keep quiet.... Btw Bro funchoi missing sial... :biggrin:

I believe so. It's good to share here so that all Bros can learn from the painful experience by our fellow Bros. Good lessons learnt and to exercise control when playing. My take is to enjoy whatever you are doing and dun go overboard. If have a windfall enjoy it for a longer while & not give it back immediately. Used it to clear any debts. Luckily for me, I have not reach or will not reach that situation. I play to enjoy.

hokkien

I believe so. It's good to share here so that all Bros can learn from the painful experience by our fellow Bros. Good lessons learnt and to exercise control when playing. My take is to enjoy whatever you are doing and dun go overboard. If have a windfall enjoy it for a longer while & not give it back immediately. Used it to clear any debts. Luckily for me, I have not reach or will not reach that situation. I play to enjoy.

Bro can imagine those gamble for 40years and more.... Wonder how much they invest sial.. :biggrin:

RichOil

Bro can imagine those gamble for 40years and more.... Wonder how much they invest sial.. :biggrin:

Thinking back those 30 years of slot play, I actually invested quite alot. But then, I really enjoyed it. Esp during those days when we called them the one-armed bandits and the sound of coins dropping out when you hit the jackpot, shiok.

hokkien

Thinking back those 30 years of slot play, I actually invested quite alot. But then, I really enjoyed it. Esp during those days when we called them the one-armed bandits and the sound of coins dropping out when you hit the jackpot, shiok.

Wow Bro, 30 years.... Not easy to survive.. For many ppl sure fall flat. You have strong control. Thats a good news :biggrin:

RichOil

Wow Bro, 30 years.... Not easy to survive.. For many ppl sure fall flat. You have strong control. Thats a good news :biggrin:

Ya. Quite lucky actually. There a number of times when I strike big. When on losing streak, will stop going a while. Being a sole breadwinner, must exercise control. Use only spare cash and didn't resort to borrowing. That's my motto.

hokkien

Ya. Quite lucky actually. There a number of times when I strike big. When on losing streak, will stop going a while. Being a sole breadwinner, must exercise control. Use only spare cash and didn't resort to borrowing. That's my motto.

Bro when you strike big... How long you play that machine? :biggrin:

FUNCHOI

Hi and Merry Huat Huat Christmas!!!

No lah, lousy joke,
but once upon a time, running from credit card companies.

pawned my wedding ring as a last resort to sustain and survive.
with $300, i go LW restart a new life.

wrote A hidden letter to wife.
if i lose this $300 aka Wedding ring, i will kill myself.
at least she get my CPF money to survive.
as totally nothing left!

when u are poor, even friends of 30yrs buddy, run away from you.
that was my sad past.

anyway, lets huat huat all the way!!!

FUNCHOI

Bro Thats a big big big lesson... Wont forget for rest in life :biggrin:

Bro, i share your sorrow!

When no money, friends, relatives all run away far far away.
dont even answer your phone.

its my good wife who stood by me.

all the pain, all the nightmares, all the sadness,
my wife was my soul who brought me to wheremi am today.

AhLee

Bro, i share your sorrow!

When no money, friends, relatives all run away far far away.
dont even answer your phone.

its my good wife who stood by me.

all the pain, all the nightmares, all the sadness,
my wife was my soul who brought me to wheremi am today.

a very sad story.

RichOil

Bro when you strike big... How long you play that machine? :biggrin:

It all depends on the he machine. If the machine is on a payout mode, anytime. Usually dun need to spend too much time on the machine. If got payment, 10mins you will see result. So switch machine after 10 mins. By the way, slot machines nowadays is very complex. They always innovate to eat you. Just switch machines when there is no payment. Always bear in mind, must be patient in order to outwit the machines. Once when you outwit them, you feel shiok. That's why I only stick to slots and never touch table games.