• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

crazy sex encounters wif women

Franjipani

Stupidman
last time got a girl i have 1 nightstand wif, she damn farny
she insisted that i beat aeroplane so she can enjoy the sight of me shooting my cum onto the hotel carpet
y'all got meet such strange woman b4?
can share?

then got another one even more farny
after orgasm i pull out,she immediately always rush to bathroom to wash her cb with bodyshampoo
so one time i curious i ask her y the urgency she wash
she said she doesn't want to get uti
????
fucking insulting@me right

another one also farny
when having sex always like to call me baby
'harder baby' 'rape me baby' 'oh baby' 'i love your cock baby' etc etc
knn simi baby sai. limpei look like baby meh???
after a while sibei turnoff

then also got a nurse i hoot b4
she sibei violent type and like to scratch my back very hard lor
her nails sink into my back during her cumming until my back bleed
knn

she insisted that i beat aeroplane so she can enjoy the sight of me shooting my cum onto the hotel carpet
can share?
Lol :D

can share?
This one not considered ONS. She just fooling around.