Many people have died before receiving their cpf moneyThat is a good savvy move for an asset diversification allocation.
No need lah.... time to huat big big is very near. John's Asset Diversification advice is really a sincere advice, and a very timely onePls teach us how to suck pap cocks of different colours and sizes in order to be rich like u
Well, we cannot do our financial planning based on CPF only....thatvish why have been eating Gardenia with Skyjuice just to squeeze out some cents for rainy day fundMany people have died before receiving their cpf money
That make your friend very rich....can afford atas Grade AAA Hardland HDBeee to huat big big after MOP. Gxgx gxgxMy friend 阿公 died before receiving his cpf. So his father inherited his 阿公 cpf.
Few years later my friend 爸爸 died before receiving his cpf.
Now my friend inherited all their cpf money
That is something I observed as well...a number mati before 65Many people have died before receiving their cpf money
I think your info is not correct. My Medisave account is max and additional interest was transferred to special accountSA has no max.
Pap will credit excess MA back to the lowerest int account i.e OA
This is not possible becos pap will never play a lose game.I think your info is not correct. My Medisave account is max and additional interest was transferred to special account
I think u have maxed your special accountThis is not possible becos pap will never play a loose game.
SA no max one lah. Only MA got max.I think u have maxed your special account
The CPF system is designed to help you save for your basic retirement needs. Hence, MediSave contributions in excess of the Basic Healthcare Sum are first transferred to your Special Account (SA) or Retirement Account (RA) to help you set aside your Full Retirement Sum (FRS) in cash. This will boost your monthly retirement payouts.SA no max one lah. Only MA got max.
Thanks for the info. I wasn't aware as I have already hit frs long time ago woh that's why my excess MA always goto OAUncle @sbfuncle already reached max of frs
If I were atb or burbu I would try my best to cheat your moneyThanks for the info. I wasn't aware as I have already hit frs long time ago woh that's why my excess MA always goto OA
Entitled to read CPF statements and jizzMay I know if a person is jailed, does he still entitled to have his cpf money ?
@JohnTan pls advise why pap didn't announced the amount of interest paid to sinkies on 1 jan? The amount should be a astronomical figure as me and you alone already near 100k or so.