• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Endlessly Scamming Your CPF

The CPF itself is a colossal scam. It doesn't matter what modifications the PAP technocrats make to it over the years. :cool:
U can see it, I can see it, but 70% gong cheebyes cannot see it. why is that?

CPF is not a retirement plan, it's a forced savings plan that is actually an asset depletion scheme. It's a major taxation which sinkies don't know about. When they take your CPF and pay you 4.5% but then invests it and makes 10%, the 5,5% difference is a tax. This is an ongoing monthly tax. The big capital one time tax is HDB. Where they build the flat for $100K or less and sell to you for $600K. The $500K is one time upfront capital tax.
well said bro tankee