Under what circumstances your cpf money will be nationalised ? Or confiscated?
I learned from @JohnTan who told us to check our cpf balance in new year dayOnly imbeciles check their CPF account on New Year's Eve/Day.
It is part of a national pension fund alreadyUnder what circumstances your cpf money will be nationalised ? Or confiscated?
Well, internet traffic is also inversely proportional to website security?not design for heavy traffic especially when people log in at the same time to check the interest credited at the year end
You mean those sentenced to lifetime imprisonment?May I know if a person is jailed, does he still entitled to have his cpf money ?
Add 2 more zero behind?I know of some people who keep logging in hoping there was a wrong calculation and the amount will change within the same day woh. That's why traffic is very high.
I think even add $10 they also will be very happy can go makan freeAdd 2 more zero behind?
I learned from @JohnTan who told us to check our cpf balance in new year day
At least 1 million in totalI checked my CPF balance. My CPF interest over $40k. I feel so rich!
At least 1 million in total
You only need to remain low profile and enjoy cpf and not end up by loser son of Goh Chok Tong who must check in to Changi Prison soonEven if my business goes bust, I'll still retire as a millionaire. Thank you PAP for inventing CPF!!
Well, those are small change if your dotter really married into banking dynastyI checked my CPF balance. My CPF interest over $40k. I feel so rich!
Well, those are small change if your dotter really married into banking dynasty
Pls teach us how to suck pap cocks of different colours and sizes in order to be rich like uCPF is my emergency fund if all things fail. But quite unlikely lah. I have cash and gold lying around in different bank accounts.
Wow never see Mei mei speak so chor-lor before. Mei mei must be very dulan now....Pls teach us how to suck pap cocks of different colours and sizes in order to be rich like u
That is a good savvy move for a asset diversification allocation.CPF is my emergency fund if all things fail. But quite unlikely lah. I have cash and gold lying around in different bank accounts.