• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Coward Grab driver only dare to high beam, dare not retaliate or report police after being bullied

Huatable

Pedestrian attacks Grabcar driver after blocking car and punching bonnet
Screen-Shot-2019-05-02-at-4.48.17-PM-696x377.png

http://theindependent.sg/pedestrian-attacks-grabcar-driver-after-blocking-car-and-punching-bonnet/

“As shown on the video, most people once saw a car approaching will take a step back. However, the two guys as shown in the video did not, thus was being flashed at,” he added. “Instead of moving back, the guy in specs came forward and started hitting my friend’s bonnet.”

Lee shared that his friend reversed the car and stepped out to check for any damage, but was approached by the man who pounded his hood and allegedly wanted to start a fight.

“My friend backed off and drove away,” said Lee. “My friend stopped shortly after (as seen in the second video below) due to red light. The specs guy came and open his passenger side door and continue instigating for a fight.”

“Once the light turned green, my friend quickly drove off,” noted Lee.

My friend backed off and drove away,” said Lee. “My friend stopped shortly after (as seen in the second video below) due to red light. The specs guy came and open his passenger side door and continue instigating for a fight.”

The following was Lee’s statement on the video above, “Updates 2/5/19 1830hrs – as per the driver, when his car stops at next traffic light, the 2 pedestrians opens the driver passenger side door and tried to punch him but only managed to hit his hand so he drove off quickly. Second video only has audio recordings.”

Lee said that his friend, who works part-time for Grab, is still considering whether to file a police report or not.

The two chaps just left KTV that night lah. Got high after drinking.

As for the pussy grab driver, being able to high beam other road users is the last remaining pride in his life.

Humchee only good at posting video but no balls to confront the two Chao ah guas. Because of this cheebuy humchee driver now the two Chao ah guas will be boosting about how they fuck a humchee driver in the middle of the road until driver lan lan drive away. Worse till these two ah gua will continue this pattern as they now think they are the rock and Jason Statham and Everyone scared of them.

C294D0C5-50F5-429B-96F7-931D0BF9FE50.gif

KNN sinkie behaviour to be more concern his car than personal safety KNN no balls and still want to come out check for damage KNN should have zham you run first then check KNN

As for the pussy grab driver, being able to high beam other road users is the last remaining pride in his life.
KNN it is known that high beam is a pride to challenge someone so when he decided to chicken out he should switch to smallest beam to signal surrendering KNN

Fucking coward grab dick driver no balls malu.
See the reckless way he driving that others have to siam him. Serves him right met the ah beng. If he met a group of mats even better sure kena whack.
Do things half fuck, if dare to high beam then prepare to follow up the challenge all the way else dun yaya.
Why dun show the entire video of what happened next?

My friend my friend should carry a gun for self defense.

KNN after viewing the video my uncle say the most appropriate action the grab uncle should do is to horn and at same time run over the bengs in slow motion i.e without causing major injuries KNN becas the bengs are standing in a very yaya kiam par position and after being banged they also cannot make police leeport KNN very lau kui for them to make KNN and same time he does not need to risk being hoot KNN

Very concerning behaviour as more and more thuggish behaviour on the roads over relatively trivial matters! Pride comes before a fall!

Why are singapore male so useless? In Malaysia his hands will be chopped off and body buried in the oil plantation.

That's why Sinkieland should allow gun ownership.

Every car should have a gun. And watch such incidents vanish overnight.

An armed society is a polite society. Long live the US Second Amendment.