• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Wunderfool

The death statistics today states :

The latest fatalities involved six men and three women, aged between 64 and 90. Three of them were unvaccinated against COVID-19, while two were partially vaccinated and four had been vaccinated. All of them had various underlying medical conditions.

Out of 9 deaths, 3 are unvaccinated ( 33%), 2 are partially vaccinated and 4 had been vaccinated. ( 67% ).

What does it mean to elderly with underlying conditions ? Does vaccines help or make it worse if one is infected with Covid?

Ralders

The death statistics today states :

The latest fatalities involved six men and three women, aged between 64 and 90. Three of them were unvaccinated against COVID-19, while two were partially vaccinated and four had been vaccinated. All of them had various underlying medical conditions.

Out of 9 deaths, 3 are unvaccinated ( 33%), 2 are partially vaccinated and 4 had been vaccinated. ( 67% ).

What does it mean to elderly with underlying conditions ? Does vaccines help or make it worse if one is infected with Covid?
Underlying like diabetes, high blood pressure and high cholesterol

nayr69sg

Staff member
By now is clear that it doesn't prevent infections.
Which also means it is NOT a vaccine.

It is fucking ridiculous for CDC to change the definition of what a vaccine is in order for these rubbish cominarty shit to still be called vaccines.

Total rubbish man.

Wunderfool

The point is if you have underlying medical conditions, whether you are jabbed or not jabbed, makes no difference. In fact, I think if you are inoculated , you feel much worse when you are dying because you just don't understand why you are in that state when you are told that the vaccine will protect you from serious illness and death. You feel that you have been led into a lie, but it is too late now.

nayr69sg

Staff member
U jab moderna?
Pfizer.

They should stop calling it vaccine now.

Stop.

They should admit it does not work as a vaccine. It is a treatment like immunotherapy. Helps reduce morbidity and mortality if you catch covid. But it does not prevent infection and does not stop spread.

We all need to continue masking and physically distancing.

This is purely from medical view point.

Politically and economy wise that is a different consideration. If they politicians want to say economy is now more dire than deaths and lives so we need to open up and take the risks that come with this virus then so be it. But stop lying. This vaccine is not reducing infections. Not at all.

nayr69sg

Staff member
The point is if you have underlying medical conditions, whether you are jabbed or not jabbed, makes no difference. In fact, I think if you are jabbed, you feel much worse when you are dying because you just don't understand why you are in that state when you are told that the jab will protect you from serious illness and death. You feel that you have been led into a lie, but it is too late now.

There should be class action lawsuit against Pfizer and Moderna.

hbk75

There should be an inquiry into these "vaccine" companies to see if there was any intentional misleading claims to the medication's utility.

I find it hard to believe that with the so called "vaccines", so many recipients can still carry the covid virus or even contract the illness!

Sure. It has some utility in reducing morbidity and mortality after catching the virus. But this is not what it was sold as.

it was sold as a vaccine. Ie protects the patients from getting infected and carrying the virus and spreading it further.

The CDC changing the definition of a vaccine is total bullshit!

I am quite angry to be honest.

You see it is because they sold it as a vaccine that countries relaxed those physical distancing requirements. Measures that proved effective to reduce the spread of the virus.

The whole idea was to starve the virus of enough people to infect that it would go away.

Instead now we have a proliferation of the virus! This means the chance it can mutate again and have other variants is even higher now!

FUCK PFIZER AND MODERNA man!

Seriously, UN should have inquiry. Almost like war crimes liao.

now u know. seems like the whole us garment, fda and big pharma all in cahoots. last time vaccine death few cases already scrapped the whole programme. now this mrna so many weird death still can continue selling.

hbk75

UAE uses alot of sinopharm and their cases is 200+ daily. they are rich so why they continue using sinopharm. not like they have no money to buy pfizer or moderna.

nayr69sg

Staff member
now u know. seems like the whole us garment, fda and big pharma all in cahoots. last time vaccine death few cases already scrapped the whole programme. now this mrna so many weird death still can continue selling.

The world is filled with evil greedy people. That one I know for sure. But we live in this world. You cannot get away from them. Mixed in with the bad people there are also good people. The thing is these days cant trust anyone anymore.

6.9 months liao lah, thus efficacy takes a tumble. without mrna vaccines, there would be 69k cases and 696 deaths a day. raw numbers are misleading without the proper context. if more sinkies are vaccinated and yet catch the wuhan whore virus with single digits of casualties a day, it’s a positive sign (not negative) as vaccines help with patient survival to derive natural immunity in the long term. vaccine is not the end game but natural (herd) immunity is. give the body a better survival chance to build up immunity. that should be the message.

nayr69sg

Staff member
We should simply let the COVID run its normal course, and if individuals get infected and some die, so be it.

That was one of the option at the very beginning. At the very start it is hard to decide because we need to know what the mortality rate is. You probably wont say that if the mortality rate was like 80-90% across all age groups.

Now we can maybe say that. Although with any new variants coming out who knows?

What I think is wrong is selling a vaccine when it is not a vaccine.

Is Tamiflu a vaccine? No it isn't. What it does is it can work as a form of prophylaxis. Reduce morbidity and mortality. That's what all these mRNA products are. They are immunotherapy prophylactic agents.

This is important because you cannot formulate proper policy if you are using something which you think is not what it is.

nayr69sg

Staff member
It may be nature's way to reduce the 7 billion people in this world.

Philosophy.

Ends of ages usually is shift in Earth's axis. Massive shift in water level all over the world. Drowns everything.

Or asteroid hits Earth.

Covid is not nature. It is likely man made accident.

hbk75

6.9 months liao lah, thus efficacy takes a tumble. without mrna vaccines, there would be 69k cases and 696 deaths a day. raw numbers are misleading without the proper context. if more sinkies are vaccinated and yet catch the wuhan whore virus with single digits of casualties a day, it’s a positive sign (not negative) as vaccines help with patient survival to derive natural immunity in the long term. vaccine is not the end game but natural (herd) immunity is. give the body a better survival chance to build up immunity. that should be the message.

rubbish lor. how u know without vaccines all will die. look at israel. ppl are still dying with mrna vaccines.

not convincing. just wait for winter coming next month.

rubbish lor. how u know without vaccines all will die. look at israel. ppl are still dying with mrna vaccines.

not convincing. just wait for winter coming next month.
death is inevitable for all. some die faster some die slower. majority in israel who died of wuhan whore virus were those older, fatter, unhealthier, immuno-compromised or with acute pre-existing conditions. if they didn’t die in 2021 they would in 2022.