• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

Dunno why Laulan Wong is dithering.

If Liang PoPo has any sense left in him, he would get his MTF to order all schools lockdown first, or waiting for Pinkie to deliver the message first? mai steal the thunder, si bo?

this is all due to pap's recklessness in allowing south asians in
singkies going to get fuck big time this round

Yio Chu Kang Primary tio COVIDed...

lai lai lai! which is the next school?

I bet another school in the east is very likely to join the ranks this time round... tsk... just feel it in my bones

How many are actually sick?
i'm in touch with a few IT subcontractors from India. A few died, many are really sick. These are not old folks. Is this b1617 strain more severe, or the indians are just much more vulnerable due to their genes? Whichever, we are not an experiment.

Maybe the virus was engineered to target certain races? :wink:

I think biollogically difficult to target race, but target race through lifestyle is possible.
Eg target vegetarians is easy as they already lack certain nutrients. So if a whole country is vegetarian..

WFBq.gif

Stay home this weekend given growing Covid-19 cases in the community: Masagos

if you see such message from a mat minister over hari raya holiday, you know its fucked.

what is the use of another circuit breaker if the air borders are being kept open???

Going exponential soon.

on 25 March 2020, I said this.

I can’t believe I need to say this again in May 2021... we need not see our figures going exponential, more so when our hospitals are overwhelmed currently.

with a heavy heart, sheep beseech this gahmen to do what is right- the B.1.617 and B.1.616 variants will deal a double blow to us, you do what you deem fit to protect the citizens.