• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

I bet another school in the east is very likely to join the ranks this time round... tsk... just feel it in my bones
St Stephen School has 2 students COVIDed, linked to previous cases, not transmission in school... song boh?

the problem is already out of control due to relaxed border with india and allowing ceca to cum in despite their outbreak over there

pap had a chance to redeem themselves early this year

they didn't

same like last year at the start

never close border with china wuhan

THEY SIMPLY DON'T LEARN

sinkies going to be fucked badly another round

we thought we are damned smart
fartup handling
open borders spread the leg
got enemies infiltrated into the body
now panic here and panic there
generals all come out and umbraged everyone
shut up and sit down
even speakers shut sit down
even our mr quiet heng also shut shut up
checked your figures
everyone now want to be a hero - toking nonsense
it's ok to come in from nepal
now nepal is dead
we have cotton fields and sheep farms
it's ok we must admit fws for our industry
now sinkies you can eat bricks shits
our airpork lumpar one'
now people are avoiding like a plague
soon sia will be indianized
you see how fuckup we have become - damned siasuay

just waiting for the ahneh 1617 to explode
and the whole place will be indianized
siasuay until lidat

IMPORTED CASES - 13 May 21

There were 10 new imported cases reported on Thursday and all had been placed on stay-home notices or isolated upon their arrival here, MOH said.

They were:

A Singaporean and two Singapore permanent residents who returned from India

A dependant’s pass holder who came from Nepal

Two student’s pass holders who came from India

Two work pass holders who arrived from Nepal and Sri Lanka

Two short-term visit pass holders. One arrived from India to visit a family member who is a Singapore permanent resident. The other is a sea crew member who arrived from Japan on a vessel and was tested onboard without disembarking

MOH stressed that the imported cases who had arrived from the Indian sub-continent had already come into Singapore before the restrictions on travellers from there were imposed recently

WTF....Indians banned more than 3 weeks ago but still reporting infected Indians till now ?

Even includes 2 short term visit pass holders to visit their PR family members here...WTF the gahmen is so reckless in allowing all these fuckers in ?

IMPORTED CASES - 13 May 21

MOH stressed that the imported cases who had arrived from the Indian sub-continent had already come into Singapore before the restrictions on travellers from there were imposed recently

May I just check, these chaps touched down on which date ah? prior 24Apr? How many days into SHN/QO ah? No evidence of a longer incubation period hor? :coffee::coffee::coffee:

KNN... St Andrews Primary and KongHwa School also kena!!!

updates: KongHwa also kena double downed, while St Andrews kena 1 kid.

May I just check, these chaps touched down on which date ah? prior 24Apr? How many days into SHN/QO ah? No evidence of a longer incubation period hor? :coffee::coffee::coffee:

MOH should instead report what date they arrived in SG....

Stay home this weekend given growing Covid-19 cases in the community: Masagos

if you see such message from a mat minister over hari raya holiday, you know its fucked.

Might as well invoke CCB....