How many are actually sick?
GOOD QUESTION
SINGAPOREANS SHOULD BE BLESSED WITH THE VACC..
JUST WAIT AND HOPE NO TSUNAMI TO OUR ICUS
How many are actually sick?
It is all due to the fucking infected Ah Nehs that the gahmen is letting in...fuck them all for giving us this problem now.
Government would not have closed jewel or airport hub if they have other choices.No wonder the Changi Jewel has been shut down for two weeks. A lot of selfie whores have expressed their disappointment.
They still can do objective reporting but seriously they no other choices
Government objective is what information they want the public to know.To be objective, they could cover this story for a start- how did the B.1.617 variants spread in the Sinkiestan community?
Bro it has been confirmedI’m quite confident those imports from India are carrying the B.1.617 variants.
Kopi u kong simi?very jialat leow
you can be sick but swab negative
you can be swab positive and you not sick
this variant 1617 can go around infecting and spreading
and then suddenly you see a rush to the icu for oxygen
they attack straight into your lungs
so we are all waiting for this icu rush to happen
no?????? because of our successful vacc programme????? no????
Bro it has been confirmed
Government objective is what information they want the public to know.
My oracle wife said LHL is going to talk to us tomorrow.
I’m heading to the supermarket now.