• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

CCTV gala Chun Wan (春晚) viewership > 1 billion..

could CCCP for one educate her folks on mannerism, hygience practices, proper behaviour??

wuhan "locust" are flying in (pun) to plunder our SG healthcare!!!

we are f*cked indeed!!! Sinkie tax payers song boh???!! pay for these infected wuhan patients!!!!

Tonight's 春晚 program is not live broadcast. It's recorded telecast.

just reread your previous post on zoonoses. It's a theory of mine that it has to be particularly virulent to cross the species barrier in the first place. If it's mild, it won't cross the species barrier. Just a little theory though with nothing to back it up.

You remind me of someone I know... Teehee...

gosh, you're almost dry! I seem to always end up with Absolut, although I don't mind other brands. I drink for the buzz, not too particular with flavour and taste. :biggrin:
can I recommend these 4? My top 2 from same company but different ingredients.

Chopin and Belvedere

My next two :

Luksusowa and Grey goose

Absolut will make you go blind. sorli ah... Luksusowa is awesome and cheap! recommendations for health reasons as well as taste.

Chopin and Belvedere

My next two :

Luksusowa and Grey goose

Absolut will make you go blind. sorli ah... Luksusowa is awesome and cheap! recommendations for health reasons as well as taste.
Many thanks for the recommendations. Will inform my duty-free purchasers (I have buddies and relatives who travel a lot).

Absolut will make you go blind??? You kidding me?? No wonder my eyesight is failing.:eek:

Yes I was just saying to my friend that two days ago zero case. Yesterday one case. Today three cases. Tomorrow and beyond, it's going to be a clusterfuck.
Just like the dengue cases.....soon they’ll give up trying to fight it and just update on the new cases on the tv screens. It’s the new normal

May I know why China Communists have yet to show off their 5G technology? My uncles told me that communists told them that 5G is very advance and they can use it to kill the virus

Many thanks for the recommendations. Will inform my duty-free purchasers (I have buddies and relatives who travel a lot).

Absolut will make you go blind??? You kidding me?? No wonder my eyesight is failing.:eek:
absolut wrecks my health... don't know which specific part of me. but it does.

2W8IhYLl.jpg

Original thread : https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...6/what-happened-compass-one-mall-6189717.html

Chopin and Belvedere

My next two :

Luksusowa and Grey goose

i make my own limoncello with american vodka distilled 6.9 times and lemon zest from 16.9 lemons from my own backyard.
2CCC101E-88DD-4840-B7D8-AAC7B5806F56.jpeg

CCTV gala Chun Wan (春晚) viewership > 1 billion..

could CCCP for one educate her folks on mannerism, hygience practices, proper behaviour??

This year's Chunwan tv show is pre-recorded, not live telecast.