• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

hope malaysia and indonesia use this excuse to get rid of all pig trotter slurping opium addicted chink harlots prostitutes pink dot fags and slit eyed chopstick races

no to tiger penis eating cockroach munching chinks!

no to slit eyed shark fin consuming bat sh!t bird's nest gulping chinks!

expel all tiongs! expel all chinks! expel the yellow peril

1*_RJnLuBWiIpu3HGXK88qMg.jpeg

600px-China_imperialism_cartoon.jpg

First, we have to ensure that we do what we can in our defensive measures in terms of our border controls, temperature screening and so on, but at the same time, we have multi-layers of defence, including our clinics, hospitals, health institutions and healthcare workers who are at the front line."
KNN temperature screening is bullshit KNN fever is something that fluctuates KNN defence only can be done from border with express service lab blood test KNN a costly but necessary steps to take KNN

Hong Kan Liao I better tell fat fuck Kirsten han to bring her own food when she visits her relatives in tiong land during Chinese New Year!

12CB6713-0A90-47F9-9518-C56A08975BF2.jpeg
D7224326-AB50-45F4-9A32-F308AF5F79C6.jpeg
A077C600-9B89-410A-BCE7-536CCA2E0C96.jpeg
2B79F49B-CEA7-4903-8361-9F297D443DC1.gif

A parasite killing its host outright can’t survive long on its own, the mutation that allows it to survive long enough for successive propagation will be favored.

Then again, random mutations may result in more virulent forms which may be more lethal. We shall see.
deadly parasite... er.... long incubation can wat. not necessary for a parasite to be not lethal if enough hosts to infect + long incubation. we in a lot of trouble. Plus since it's zoonotic, it need not be deadly in original host. It can be mild in the original host and deadly for the secondary hosts. like us poor suckas....

siao liao...

CNY countdown tonite must be canned...the tiongs unleashing biological warfare!!!

All but 2 provinces are with confirmed cases. What do you think?
it means a wannabe superpower is superpowerless when kena fucked by a humble virus. spent trillions in hundreds of cuntries on obor and can’t even prevent and defend herself against a microscopic organism. they fully deserve the shame and blame.

SINGAPORE - Another two people here have been confirmed to have the Wuhan virus, bringing the total to three, the Ministry of Health said on Friday (Jan 24). The first confirmed case was a 66-year-old man from Wuhan who is here on holiday. He is currently in stable condition at the Singapore General Hospital (SGH). His 37-year-old son who was travelling with him has since been confirmed to have the virus too. He is also at SGH and in stable condition.

No sound on the chap from Simei?

deadly parasite... er.... long incubation can wat. not necessary for a parasite to be not lethal if enough hosts to infect + long incubation.

Seems at this point in time like the strain crossing from wildlife to humans are the virulent ones, and the human-to-human are the new mutated strains. I may be wrong on how lethal these new strains may be but I stand to be corrected.

The original strain that jumps from wildlife to humans can be more easily contained by stopping bushmeat trade, like how they close and shut the seafood place that sells exotic meat.

My point is, for the new mutated strain to propagate new generations successfully, it cannot be too harsh on its host, if the new strain kills off its host too quickly, the line won’t last long. So, we shall see.

The new patients include the 37-year-old son of the first confirmed case, MOH said in a media briefing on Friday afternoon.

The second new confirmed case is a 53-year-old woman from Wuhan who arrived in Singapore on a Scoot flight at 5.30am on Jan 21, and developed a fever, cough and chills in the afternoon, said MOH.

She sought medical attention at Raffles Hospital the next day and was later taken to the emergency department at Tan Tock Seng Hospital, where she was immediately isolated.

MOH was notified of a suspect case at 3am on Jan 23. The woman subsequently tested positive for the virus at midnight.

https://tinyurI.com/vmb5tln