It filters out the body odour of others.Can you even breathe with that?
View attachment 129613
john tan , how ? got grocery store ah ? bird of a feather flocks together. no wonder u associate with papi
coupled with property cooling measures i see a dip in resale prices in district 9 and 10. Fuck, slumkang is more appealing now than Bt Timah.
Are all these cases fully vaccinated? They never report leh. So must be lah. If one of them is unvaccinated, it will be a headline i guess.Case 280856
2. Case 280856 is a 24 year-old male who is unemployed. He developed a sore throat and fever on 18 December 2021 and sought medical attention at a General Practitioner (GP) clinic where he underwent a polymerase chain reaction (PCR) test. His test result came back positive for COVID-19 infection on the same day.
Case 280951
3. Case 280951 is an 18 year-old female who is a student at Ngee Ann Polytechnic, and was last in school on 15 December. She developed a sore throat and fever on 18 December and sought medical attention at a GP clinic where she was tested for COVID-19. Her PCR test result came back positive for COVID-19 infection on 19 December.
Case 280990
4. Case 280990 is a 21 year old male who is a student at At-Sunrice GlobalChef Academy but had not been to school recently. He developed a sore throat on 18 December and sought medical attention at a GP clinic where he was tested for COVID-19. His PCR test result came back positive for COVID-19 infection on 19 December.
5. All three cases had no recent travel history. Our epidemiological investigations found that they recently visited Anytime Fitness (Bukit Timah Shopping Centre)between 15 December and 17 December 2021.
The gym there like no control over mask ,esp.indian n malay ,not being racist,the Don use towel on bench ,not working out or working out also no mask on,n purposely exhale deeply n also like to.talk.loud and laugh heavy ,sometimes I am thinking wat they trying to prove,sad to see all these ,n esp they are cecA,I already quit my membership n bought my bench n weight at home ,cheaper some more Don hv to pay 100 sgd,further more they all Don wipe the bench or weight after use.sad ,trying to bring sg down ,they still think they big fxxx, wat they Don know os when economy down they hv to pack n go but the, know that zhe top ppl also ceca the, are safe ,so sinkies bear the retrench,this is the white clown st,le.,look.around u will.know
A video circulating on social media shows Dr Anthony Fauci, director of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID) at the National Institutes of Health (NIH), saying “there’s no reason to be walking around with a mask.” Fauci’s remarks were made on March 8, 2020 and do not represent his current stance on face coverings nor the updated guidance issued by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC).
Dr Fauci says “There’s no reason to be walking around with a mask. When you’re in the middle of an outbreak, wearing a mask might make people feel a little bit better and it might even block a droplet, but it’s not providing the perfect protection that people think that it is. And, often, there are unintended consequences — people keep fiddling with the mask and they keep touching their face.”
Fauci made this comment on an interview with 60 Minutes on March 8, during the early stages of the novel coronavirus outbreak in the United States.
thats what crook fauci advised when he inadvertently told the truth. but this gave the impression that the virus is not as infectious and dangerous
as those evil crooks wanted the public to believe.
so later it became mandatory to wear mask
He is embarrassed during year end looking at his cpf statement feeling richEmbarrassing that OYK has to flip flop again
He taken note of my uncle's comment.Embarrassing that OYK has to flip flop again
Leaders don't know but need to appear to know. Or they know something else, but need to appear to not know.They are not leaders, but misleaders.
lockdown how we go find your mei mei??Lockdown coming loh! Yay!
You can tell ICA that when u return from overseas. I'm sure they will appreciate advice from you....or whatever wannabe rapper u quoted.Take note, all those who are obsessed with regular testing.