Hmm... we still have an average of 430 folks needing oxygen supplementation for the past 3 days...450 needing oxygen...
can be as much as $69k for a 2-week stay in hospital. thanks to pap, the gov is footing the bill for now for many pak si buay chau pioneer anti-vaxxers.https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...ated-choice-pay-own-medical-bills-moh-2298601
The numbers have become small enough for the government to fuck care this group liao
$3000-4000 a day in ICU . Lets see how these low SES filths gonna pay.
hee hee hee hee hee hee
can be as much as $69k for a 2-week stay in hospital. thanks to pap, the gov is footing the bill for now for many pak si buay chau pioneer anti-vaxxers.
Vaccines may be harmful five years, 10 years down the road. But being unvaxxed means if you kena now, and if it's serious, your life is ended. Game over from covid or the hefty bill.Yeah man. ICU bills are very very expensive.
Those anti-vaxxers should really think carefully. Ultimately this will be a tug between their risk of financial ruin vs their misguided ideas that the vaccine is harmful to their bodies.
That's not a problem as only a very small number of vaccinated will be in ICU.From my point of view, COVID is just like any other disease. Do you think PAP can continue to foot the bill for the vaccinated forever? It is simply digging its own grave when the effectiveness of the vaccines wanes in a few months down the road.
The gahment have every right to protect public healthcare systems. The needs of the many outweigh the needs of the few.pap runs this country, pap always get what it wants. As long as one is living in sinkieland, do as per what the pap wants you to do. Else they'll make life difficult.
in californicate, staying in icu for 6.9 days will cost at least us$369k. it’s 100 times more costly in u.s.a. sinkies should thank their lucky stars the pap is in charge.Yeah man. ICU bills are very very expensive.
Those anti-vaxxers should really think carefully. Ultimately this will be a tug between their risk of financial ruin vs their misguided ideas that the vaccine is harmful to their bodies.
mRNA vaccines are safe 5 years 10 years 50 years down to the roadVaccines may be harmful five years, 10 years down the road. But being unvaxxed means if you kena now, and if it's serious, your life is ended. Game over from covid or the hefty bill.
Really ?You're just a FOUR board quack. You know nuts about insurance contracts.
Vaccines are not mandated in Singapore
we just know how to squeeze your balls and find that sweet spot so you will voluntarily go vaccinate
we are not tyrants
Perfectly understandable since vaccines don’t work like they are supposed to and can cause more harm than goodThey aren't universally mandated in NZ either.
They go to you because you are cheap. You do not understand the psychology of patients either and how insurance companies make life difficult for patients.Really ?
70% of my practice is fully insured patients including diplomats on international insurance
Who do you think signs off on their forms ?
Better get that mRNA into your arm loser
Game over
They go to you because you are cheap. You do not understand the psychology of patients either and how insurance companies make life difficult for patients.
Yes. Insurance always make life difficult for the patient and their first rule of thumb is to excludeThey go to you because you are cheap. You do not understand the psychology of patients either and how insurance companies make life difficult for patients.
Nah … just in case you forgot what you postedObviously you've never heard of this thing called private insurance. Oh yes, I think I know why you are not aware of it, you are that FOUR board gutless chicken shit coward without balls who dare not go private
I am just a hospital porterCheap? Surely a 4X board certified medical professional would charge a premium for the fancy facade.
Well he is definitely cheaper than a fully private one outside which may cost 10 times more.Cheap? Surely a 4X board certified medical professional would charge a premium for the fancy facade.
Well he is definitely cheaper than a fully private one outside which may cost 10 times more.