Congratulations! How are you gonna utilise the $4K bonus?As long as u are fully vaccinated you are welcome to do so
Given to the low level minions laCongratulations! How are you gonna utilise the $4K bonus?
Game over for you broThat's good news. It translates to a few hundred thousands more voting against the white clowns.
Then go get vaccinated lorThe umbrage news article states that
" the Government is paying the full Covid-19 medical bills of all ......., permanent residents and long-term pass holders, with the exception of those who test positive for the coronavirus soon after returning from overseas travel"
So does it means those who have served NS and 15 years of reservist and not vaccinated are worse off than foreigners who are vaccinated , meaning PR's and long term pass holders?
Looks like being vac is of higher status than serving NS ?
Haha, simi Pioneer Gen , Merdeka Gen its the vaccinated gen that's priority
No problem. In December med beds will reverse cell damage and turn them into zoomershttps://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...ated-choice-pay-own-medical-bills-moh-2298601
The numbers have become small enough for the government to fuck care this group liao
$3000-4000 a day in ICU . Lets see how these low SES filths gonna pay.
hee hee hee hee hee hee
I have ordered mine . Got Lazada promo codeNo problem. In December med beds will reverse cell damage and turn them into zoomers
Obviously you've never heard of this thing called private insurance. Oh yes, I think I know why you are not aware of it, you are that FOUR board gutless chicken shit coward without balls who dare not go privateGame over for you bro
Be an obedient boy and go get the mRNA injected into you
ICU bill will bankrupt a low SES filth like you
And so few of you left already … go vote for Oppo lor
we fuck care you liao
Private insurance will exclude soon . Why should they pay when government says they don’t have to pay ?Obviously you've never heard of this thing called private insurance. Oh yes, I think I know why you are not aware of it, you are that FOUR board gutless chicken shit who dare not go private
Based on my uncle's experience hospital also phua hung onlee. Probablee those with bills above $100k then they will blink their eyes. The business office workers are all fucking lazy bitch like gin kind they will just generate and lee generate the bills and send to address for leeminder but they are too lazy to even do debt chasing.It's treat first, pay later right? So what if you don't pay? Let them sue you lah!
Anyway come Jan 1 when you become unemployed and on 100 days MC you won‘t be able to afford your premium for whatever shit insurance low SES peasants buyObviously you've never heard of this thing called private insurance. Oh yes, I think I know why you are not aware of it, you are that FOUR board gutless chicken shit coward without balls who dare not go private
Imuho the formula for mis-c is 1k old fart heads = 10 mis-c little headsKNN... 5th case of MIS-C
What my uncle's carefullee leeduced formula is based on the acceptance level of sinkieImuho the formula for mis-c is 1k old fart heads = 10 mis-c little heads
You're just a FOUR board quack. You know nuts about insurance contracts.Private insurance will exclude soon . Why should they pay when government says they don’t have to pay ?
You are such a moron
Game over